I am holding a live Forex webinar on Friday 14th December and I’d like to invite you to attend.

I’m really excited because I havn’t held a webinar like this for a long time.

The webinar is for you if:

  • You are new to Forex Trading and would like to find out more about FX
  • You have been trading for a while but see no light at the end of the tunnel
  • You are struggling to be consistantly profitable
  • You have tried every course, system, e-book, EA robot out there and still can’t make a profit

If you are a more experienced trader then this webinar is not for you but look out for another webinar that I’ll be holding soon for more advanced traders.

However, if you are a new trader or you’r not yet profitable then this webinar is perfect for you.

I’m expecting a big turnout as like I mentioned, I have not held a “open to the public” webinar for a long time and as we’re leading up to the Christmas and New Year break, many people will have some time off work and this is a great time to learn how to trade correctly ready for 2013.

The webinar will be held on Friday 14th December and starts at 8:30pm New Zealand Time. You can find the start time in your local time zone when you register.

(This is 7:30am London, 2:30am New York, 1:00pm Delhi, 3:30pm Hong Kong, 6:30pm Sydney)

REGISTER USING THE FORM AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

In the webinar, I’ll be sharing with you:

  • How I went from a dairy farmer (with no trading knowledge) getting up at 5am each day to a full time Forex trader
  • The good and the bad of my 9 years as a Forex trader and how you can gain from these experiences and short cut your own journey
  • Why I choose to be a technical trader and not a fundamental trader
  • Explaining how you can become a successful Forex trader
  • 5 VERY important trading tipsthat you can use immediately to boost your trading – I use these everyday myself

Remember to register even if you cannot attend the webinar live as everyone who registers will be sent a link to view the recording the following day.

Please enter your details in the form below to register

Quick Links

FAQs

Contact
About Andrew
About Paul
Testimonials
Privacy
Disclaimer
Cookie Policy

Resources

Free eBook
Free Risk Calculator
Are You New to Trading Forex?
Are You About To Give Up Trading?
30 Minute Forex Trader Update
Online forex video course
One on One Coaching in Person
One on One Coaching – Online

© 2021 The Forex Trading Coach Ltd (NZ FSPR:FSP37396) provides general information and educational courses and materials only. This is not an offer to buy/sell financial products. We do not provide personal advice nor do we consider the needs, objectives or circumstances of any individual. Financial products are complex and all entail risk of loss. Over-the-counter derivative and foreign exchange products are considered speculative because they are highly leveraged and carry risk of loss beyond your initial investment, hence should only be traded with capital you can afford to lose. Please ensure you obtain professional advice to ensure trading or investing in any financial products is suitable for your circumstances, and ensure you obtain, read and understand any applicable offer document.

Latest Podcasts / Videos

#396: How Using Retracements Will Help Your Trading Results

How Using Retracements Will Help Your Trading Results  Podcast: #396: How Using Retracements Will Help Your Trading Results In this video: 00:26 – The biggest difference to my trading success 01:06 – The many benefits of using limit orders...

#395: How to make 2021 an excellent trading year

How to make 2021 an excellent trading year  Podcast: #395: How to make 2021 an excellent trading year In this video: 00:30 – Set your goals for the New Year 01:40 – Trading on the close of a candle 02:22 – Document your trades 02:42 –...

#394: How Was Your Trading During 2020?

How Was Your Trading During 2020?  Podcast: #394: How Was Your Trading During 2020? In this video: 00:26 – What an interesting year! 01:06 - Trade the conditions you get at the time 01:21 – How was your trading during the year? 02:35 – My...

#393: All You Need to Know about Blueberry Markets

All You Need to Know about Blueberry Markets  Podcast: #393: All You Need to Know about Blueberry Markets In this video: 00:00 – I’m joined by Ben Clay at Blueberry Markets 00:45 – Who are the people behind Blueberry Markets? 02:23 – Where...

#392: Why I Trade with Low Risk Per Trade

Why I Trade with Low Risk Per Trade  Podcast: #392: Why I Trade with Low Risk Per Trade In this video: 00:29 – Why do you keep your risk per trade low? 01:03 - 2 things you must control 03:05 – This completely amazes me 04:08 – We also have...