Testimonials

The Forex Trading Coach

Client Reviews

Ryo Chong

Singapore

Adolfo Errejon

Mexico

John Alberghini

Perth, Australia

Scott Lindsay

Auckland, New Zealand

Arthur Stahlmann

Pennsylvania

James H

Perth, Australia

Russel Foyle

West Papua

Tom Brady

Florida, USA

Nick Yates

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Paul Tillman

North Carolina, US

Dean Mutch

Darwin, Australia

Andrea Napier

Wellington, New Zealand

Grant Dixon

Matamata, New Zealand

Zoltan Kohalmi

Gyor, Hungary

Omar Ghais

Manila, Phillippines

Tim Cash

Sydney, Australia

Beau Hicks

Hamilton, Canada

Siimon Reynolds

Los Angeles, USA

Travis Ochsenbine

Ohio, USA

Val Pasquale

Melbourne, Australia

Jonathan Hale

Brisbane, Australia

Alex, India

@iFX Expo in Hong Kong

Imre Gams

Toronto, Canada

Written Testimonials

I’ve been using the TFTC Strategy for over 10yrs and still trading consistently with profit. Andrew’s course is not the only course that I have paid for, but it was the one that turned my trading around. Not all strategies work for everyone and I found that the past courses and strategies didn’t fit my trading style even though they are still available and work well for others. For me, the TFTC strategy gave me clear analysis of where to place entries, stop loss and targets once the price action developed into a higher probability opportunity. You don’t or can’t always get a winning trade but by following a well-structured plan of a tried and tested strategy, you are trading with the flow of the market and market price action.

Andrew’s strategy has enabled me to become a Prop Trader and I have scaled my funded account 3 times and heading for a new level in the not-too-distant future. Since trading with a Prop Firm, I have had to make a few adjustments with position sizing as Prop Firms have strict rules and requirements with tighter money management, but by following my trading plan I am able to trade successfully.

With my personal account I trade with a 0.5% risk and last year I gained a 32.03% return with having fantastic Jan, Feb and Mar earning 20.19%. The rest of the year was very topsy turvy with only being able to generate the remaining 12%. That is what happens in trading and using great money management is key to keeping consistent. Over the same period with my Prop Firm Funding, I was able to earn 16.98% using smaller risk % going right down to 0.10% at times when having a run of losing trades. Again, money management was key to keeping me in the business. Not all years have been successful as last year, and I did have a losing year early on, but my trading journey has been an enjoyable one once I found Andrews TFTC strategy.

As I’ve mentioned above, not all strategies work for everyone but if you are looking for a strategy/system to help with analyzing the forex market charts with clear rules of what to look for when searching for a trading position, then I recommend that you contact Andrew and find out if the TFTC is what will work for you.

Thank you… John

John Alberghini, Perth, Australia, 20th February 2024

I have been with Andrew since May 2023 and what a fantastic learning process it has been.
I have been trading for around 4 years, and tried different strategies. I stumbled on one of Andrew’s podcast around March of this year and thank goodness I did.
Andrew has a very simple strategy which allows you to look out for different signals/indicators etc when looking to take a trade. Once the trade is taken, you then let the trade do the work. I have found with Andrew’s teachings, it takes out the emotional factor, of wanting to move stop losses or just get to break even levels.
Also, included in Andrew’s course is access to a members forum which is a fantastic platform for discussing all different topics with like-minded people.
Andrew and Paul are always extremely supportive and you never feel like you are doing this on your own.
I would most definitely recommend Andrew’s course.

Seema, London, United Kingdom, 11th October 2023

I have been interested in the financial markets since 2015 and I have tried many training courses and expert advisors but I’ve always failed miserably. I have spent £1000’s exploring forex but not made much profit if any at all over the years.

With training courses, I’ve always found that discretion has rocked my coincidence, along with losing trades. I’ve always felt like every position I take will lose or I’ll win a few positions, but lose one and that would wipe some of the money I’d made, then my trading account would stagnate and I’ll end up giving up. The biggest common issue I’ve found is not really fully understanding what I’d be taught and why I was taught to trade in a certain way, the trading strategies normally lacked logic. So I ended up taking a trade, but not quite knowing if it was a good trade or a bad trade.

I have been aware of Andrew’s course for a couple of years but the price put me off as it is a big investment. But I recently joined mid May in my last attempt to try and create some success from forex. When I joined I was a little dubious about using some well known indicators, but I watched the training videos, joined the weekly Zoom calls and started getting involved in the community forum.

During my first couple of weeks there were winning trades and also losing trades. I decided at that point to do my own backtesting to try and find my feet with the strategy, so I spent a fair amount of time focusing on this to train my mind on what to look for. Following on from this I decided to solely focus on continuations and shaped a trading plan around my daily commitments. Since then my weeks have been getting better and better. I’m currently just over 2 months in and getting decent results, but the main point here is that I’m now actually reading the markets like a book, looking for confluences that Andrew teaches that make logical sense. I’m starting to learn exactly when to trade and when not to trade.

For the first time, I feel confident and know what I’m doing, what to look for. And when I make a call, even if I get stopped out, the market normally ends up going in the direction I anticipated, which isn’t all that bad considering I used to take a trade and it would reverse on me straight away. My win rate is improving and is already over 50% along with risk to reward normally between 2 and 3 to 1.

I hold a lot of respect for Andrew along with his team and the other traders in the forum group, they are always active and contributing throughout the day. I’ve wanted to get to a point where I can complete a prop firm challenge and I feel I’m well on my way to achieving this over the next few months.

If anyone is serious about learning to trade then I 100% recommend joining this group. It’s taking me 8 years to get as far as I have in just 2 months with Andrew.

Shane O., United Kingdom, 29th July 2023

I joined TFTC in 2021. My experience with the total program was excellent. I’m the one who failed the program, Andrew has been polite and responsive, he seems to actually care about the members. After no contact on my side for over two years they picked back up with the full support. The company’s USA based partner was even going to meet with me while on his vacation just last week. Amazing.

Mike Owens, Lake Tahoe, USA 5th July 2023

“I joined Andrew’s course at the end of June 2022, and posted a first enthusiastic review here after only three weeks had passed. Now, almost 9 months later, I am even more impressed than I was already then:

1. The System
Andrew has created a trading system which can only be called a work of genius. It provides a framework which works over all time frames, all market conditions, all currency pairs (or any other trading instrument provided by FX brokers, such as commodities, indices or cryptos) and all account sizes. – and that without having to spend hours in front of a computer looking at chart (I spend no more than 30-45 minutes total daily in two sessions (morning and evening Japan time). Clear rules for entries, profit taking and stop losses, as well as comprehensive guidance for a professional risk management are provided.

2. The Training
An excellent video course, provides an in-depth learning experience as a basis to master the whole system. It is accompanied by weekly live webinars with over two hours of live trading, discussion of past trades and full of practical trading wisdom (all recorded and available without expiry on the membership site). In addition, the “Daily Trades” page on the membership site is an invaluable source for ongoing guidance and training education, provided every morning by Andrew, allowing to trade alongside Andrew and learning from his extensive commentary.

3. The Tools
TFTC has created an impressive number of top-notch software tools which allow the implementation of professional trade management and complete ease of use of the MT4 or MT5 platforms. Just one example, the tools make it a breeze to allocate the same percentage risk of account equity to every trade, irrespective of currency pair or trading instrument – an extremely important part of risk management, which otherwise is so difficult to achieve in forex trading. Another example is a tool which allows the almost automated analysis and placing of trades according to the TFTC methodology. Some of the tools have to be purchased for an additional fee, but the cost is negligible and the utility is more than worth the money,

4. The Support
The quality of the support and the dedication of the team is bar to none. Whether trading or software-related. all questions are answered in an extremely fast, thorough and personal manner.

5. The Commitment
The commitment to customer service and to integrity is unsurpassed. Just one example: I encountered occasional difficulties with the use of one of the software tools mentioned above, which were due to a unusual technical restriction of my then-broker, as we learned later.

After having invested many hours of work dedicated to finding a solution of the problem by Andrew and his team, Andrew reimbursed the full amount I had paid for the software (which basically worked fine!) – without me even having asked for a reimbursement.

He then even had the creator of the software add a specific parameter to deal with the restriction which was peculiar only to that broker, and which only occasionally caused a problem. In a nutshell TFTC not only teaches a highly profitable FX trading system, but also provides the best customer service I have encountered so far.”

Gaudeamus Tokyo, Japan, 14th March 2023

“Hey Andrew. I have been in the program for over 2 years and I have learned some much from your course. I really enjoy everything you have to offer and I feel like I am always learning something new.

The support is excellent and the community of other traders is so helpful. Thanks for all you do!”

Jay Dorsoere. Connecticut, US, 12th March 2023

“I purchased Andrews course back around 2015 and have followed him for a lot of years prior to that. His course if full of fantastic fundamental and technical information which has been part of the building blocks to my own personal trading methodology. This has led me to be come a profitable trader making consistent money every month and even starting my own youtube channel to share my ideas and journey.

On several occasions over the years I have reached out to Andrew for various advice or help and he has been extremely prompt in his replies and also very generous in sharing information to help me resolve what ever problem I had at the time.

I highly recommend Andrew as a genuine mentor in the FX and trading community and someone that takes the time to help and touch bases when needed. Don’t waste anymore time, sign up for his programs as you won’t be disappointed!

Thanks again Andrew for all of you help mate!”

Clay Burt, Sunshine Coast, Australia, Feb 3, 2023

“Dear Andrew. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful educational support you have given me in acquiring my Forex knowledge.

As I mentioned to you my financial situation has become dramatically better over the last few months and I had a long interview with senior management in Pepperstone recently who are doing a survey and I had mentioned to them that you had referred me to MTS platform via Pepperstone.

They may be in contact with you in relation to this. My apologies that I shall not be continuing my career in Forex trading, but I cannot thank you enough and if you are in Ireland or Europe at any stage I would be absolutely thrilled to meet yourself, Paul, Mikalai or Mhel. Thank you.”

Gerard O’Connor Cork, Ireland, 20th January 2023

“Hi Andrew, it’s been a whirlwind of information to read and digest, aspects of trading I never knew existed. A new thinking and a new orientation of trading for me; it’s as if I just started after all these years.

The meticulous step by step details to learn to be a professional trader.. for me I know sticking to them is a sure way to succeed. Added to the fact that I get to trade A+ trades chosen by you is more than a way to teach. It’s been my life dream to be with TFTC and sure I am impressed and happy to be with you guys!”

Gregory Iloha Enugu, Nigeria, 9th January 2023

“I’ve been with Andrew for a few months now and I can tell you if you’re going to spend money on mentorship this is the best course. Andrew and his team are very attentive and helpful, my emails get replied to within a couple of hours personally by Andrew. You always have a group of good traders in the forum site including Andrew and Paul themselves, who are always around.

There are trade suggestions every single day by Andrew or suggested by other traders in the forum site so you never miss out on any good setups. I’m very pleased with this program and would definitely recommend it to people looking for guidance in the trading community.”

Amir Heydari, Toronto, Canada, Jan 18, 2023

“I have been with Andrew now for 12 months and have learnt so much about trading I never knew.

Personally I had been on and off with trading for about 6 years but would never be consistent. Andrew’s course has really helped me develop a profitable strategy!

Been a company owner myself I can tell Andrew care’s about his clients and wants to see everyone that joins succeed would highly recommend his course and strategy.”

bendydunn, Sydney, Australia, Feb 1, 2022

“The proper word to describe my feeling is Gratitude! Thank you very much Andrew for sharing your successful strategy with us and give this opportunity to people.

I believe your best achievement as a forex Coach is that you have created a very powerful strategy, super successful, specially on daily charts that is simple to understand and apply. And that is GOLD my friend that you have done!

Congratulations! You deserve it all!”

Ronaldo Lopes, Auckland, New Zealand, Feb 18, 2022

“I’ve traded forex for years part time because i`m fishermen and don`t have to much time to trade.

I trade only a few days a weak like 2 or 3 days max, I join Andrews course for 2 weeks by now I made the video course at weekend ahead, on first 2 weaks in a $1200 account I have made $130 mustly trading in H4 charts and D1 charts. Every day Andrew publishes daily directions and on forum he posts his trades, you don`t need to much time to learn his system just need to follow the rules and you will succeed.

If you like to trade and make a living or simply make some extra money to the end of the month this is the exact course that you cant miss.

Tanks Andrew for everything you teaching me.”

golfim, Azores, Portugal, May 20, 2022

“I joined TFTC almost 4 months ago with zero to no knowledge of forex trading except for what I had found time to read online or managed to further confuse me on YouTube. After an online search for best forex trading coaches and some research, I came across TFTC on a list of top 5 forex trading courses and was immediately drawn in by their website and what was included in their membership (Andrew’s video explaining the course was also a nice touch!).

What helped seal the deal for me was a phone call with Paul (I found his number on their site) – his friendly answers to my many questions was refreshing, and after the phone call, his and Andrew’s quick email responses to my questions finally led to me signing up!

The course began with completing a super user friendly, clear and concise video course that got me up to speed on forex terminology, money management, patterns, strategies, etc. What I was not prepared for is how effectively the members’ forum and weekly webinars (alternating US & European) have helped strengthen my trading knowledge and confidence. I get to interact with traders from different parts of the world and receive coaching from Andrew and Paul who are present and active on the members’ forum, responsive to emails and interactive hosts during the webinars! Members also receive daily trade suggestions, excellent help desk site and support team (Mhel is awesome!) and access to 10+yrs of previous weekly webinars, which have taken advantage of watching as many as I can! I am now almost 4 months in and continue to be surprised by the resources available to me on the TFTC site!

The process has required commitment and dedication to learning on my part, so I have had to make time, not rush the process and be patience with myself. I am so glad I chose to learn under the TFTC umbrella of consistent coaching, support, and encouragement! I recommend TFTC to anyone looking for knowledgeable, friendly, and experienced coaches (you get 2 of them!)”

RoseG NC, USA, May 21, 2021

I’m only a week or two into my studies with Andrew and the team; it’s been an excellent experience so far. They are very responsive to every request and question. Most importantly, I believe that with enough chart time and practice I will be able to be consistently profitable with the method they teach.

It gives clear, precise, and repeatable entries and exits which for me takes away the vast majority of stress and mistakes in trading. I still have a lot to learn from their course, and need to gain more experience with the method; but I’m confident that this method works if you give it enough time and effort!”

nctrader88, USA, Jul 5, 2021

“I joined TFTC 3 weeks ago. I was browsing on the Forex Peace Army website and saw the number of very positive reviews for TFTC course and decided to investigate further.

I telephoned Andrew (the owner) and was able to speak at length with him before I joined up (which I saw as a huge positive).

I asked if I could speak with some existing students and Andrew said without hesitation no problem – I spoke with a student here in London and also one in Australia both of whom recommended the course and both of who were making money (1-3% per month).

One of the most impressive things is that on a daily report after the New York close TFTC call trades (if there is a set up) giving precise entry, stop and profit take levels (so there is potential to make money while you learn). Weekly and Monthly trade set ups are also given.

As a member there is also a live session every week where trades are taken live on the smaller timeframes (1-2 hours) – I had never experienced this with any other course.

The method taught is based on logic / price action and flow of the market and the method hasn’t changed in the last 10 years apparently.

You are also joining TFTC community and live forum where trade set up across many time frames are posted and continually discussed by members all over the world.

TFTC Youtube channel is full of useful information (over 400 videos posted over a number of years) – take a look at the content to get a feel for what is on offer.

Andrew replies personally to all emails and seems very genuine as so want to help and for people to succeed – (he was a karate teacher too in the past I understand).

I have opened a small account and will be going live (with micros) to get my eye in and get a feel / test the strategy (I am cautious by nature !) I will write another review in a few weeks time with a progress update.

Hope this helps anyone considering signing up.”

Londontrader, London, United Kingdom, Jul 7, 2021

“I have now been a subscriber with The Forex Trading Coach for over 12 months and thought it would be appropriate to give an honest update of my experience with this service. I could not be more impressed with Andrew Mitchem, Paul, Mhel and the team at TheForexTradingCoach.com.

I have learned an incredible amount of detailed information over the last 12 months which has taken me from a losing trader to a consistently profitable trader inside 12 months. Trading is not an easy pursuit but Andrew’s system works if you are prepared to apply yourself. The level of ongoing support is exceptional.

The team is always on hand to assist with very quick response times to any trading related questions. I have learn’t a great deal from the weekly webinars and the online forum provides a community of traders all at differing stages of their trading journey who assist each other and provide support and discussion with any trading related topics. It is a great culture that has lead to consistent monthly profitablilty.

In summary The Forex Trading Coach delivers everything they claim to and more. If you are an aspiring or frustrated trader looking for some guidance and you are prepared to work hard you will not be disappointed. Congratulations to Andrew and the team.”

Chris Delaney Sydney, Australia, Jul 12, 2021

I have been trading for years without success until I came across Andrew and The Forex Trading Coach system. Andrew’s system, website, course, and other tools he provides have dramatically improved my trading. I highly recommend his course and strategy. It just works!”

Dane FX, Melbourne, Australia, Aug 26, 2021

“I have been trading on and off for 3 years. After my daughter was born I took a long break (1.5years). When i decided to get back into it i convinced myself to buy Andrew’s course. It’s a great course and more importantly he teaches a profitable strategy.

Yes, you need to put in the required work but if you are prepared to do that then you will reap the rewards. I have done some other courses, many of which promise a lot but deliver little in the way of actual strategy.

Andrew provides genuine strategy and ideas that provide consistent results. No fluff and marketing – just real strategy and results. I am more than happy to be contacted by anyone wanting to do the course to discuss further.”

Ryanb, Auckland, New Zealand, Aug 27, 2021

“I have been trading for the last 6 years and with certainty I can say that I will be associate with Andrew and team for a lifetime journey.

So I have been through my ups and downs for the last few years, but I lacked in consistency , discipline, peace of mind and composure.

The above has been achieved by being associated with TFTC. So below are the bullet points that I think should be addressed if you are thinking of being associated with FX :

  1. The course is in chronological order which is not that simple, knowing that everyone comes with a different background & level of knowledge. I ran through the course in 4 -5 days. It starts from the basic to the very last part where you can actually start trading . Consider it a course where you had no idea to ride a 1000 cc Sports bike and by the end of the course you have learnt how to ride that very bike on a track hitting 300 kms/hr.
  2. Discipline and not to overtrade is what you learn being here. You will have a FX community (only members ) to chat with 24*7 and the best part is that all traders are trading with the same basics strategy only with their own minor touches here and there. So slowly and steadily I have developed a eye and now I can filter a great set up and a just about OK setup and most of the time I let go on the OK set up and wait. Always remember, not being in a trade is also being in a trade : )
  3. A LIVE 2 hour webinar every week of the year , covering all the events that have occurred through the week and not only that , live trades are taken almost during every webinar only when opportunity presents itself. So if you attend every week and if you take the trades you mostly will end up making close to 3-5% a month while you learn and the environment is LIVE.
  4. The most important part where Andrew and team always focus is Risk Management. Knocking the ball out of the park most of us manage to do, but good risk management is what we fail at ultimately leading to big losses and blowing up your initial investment. When I started with TFTC , I used to trade with 1.3 – 1.5% risk per trade, over the year I have reduced this value and today I trade with 0.6 – 0.7 % risk per trade. Andrew and Paul generally trade with 0.5% risk per trade. I believe this is one of the biggest key to my success in trading.
  5. The software setup like templates , indicators, etc that is provided by TFTC is like being served on a silver platter. Almost zero effort in setting these up and if you really bad with computer , then we have the tech guy Mhel , who is extremely talented and efficient and will get you started in no time with a zoom call.
  6. The Place Fibo Order is a paid Scrip that is available for $ 150 one time fee. The amount of details and level of customization you get with this is not funny, taking trades to the decimal is something that we humans can do but it will need time and when trading time is of utmost importance as the market moves quickly many of times. Many of us don’t understand the value of scripts and EA when we hear values like 150 and we simply disregard it, what we don’t realize is how simple and efficient we are making our trading when we have these EA or Scripts on our side for day to day trading. For me it is like basic Ammunition that is needed when I’m trading. Consider it like a $1 fee for the next 150 days and you will be done and what you have after that is a tool that you will continue to use until you quit trading FX. We don’t think twice to give our broker commission when trading per lot [ just a thought ].
  7. Andrews Podcast that is released every Sunday and when u listen to it you can correlate the instances to you because those are the places where every realistic trader has been at and more importantly they are meaningful. To be honest there are 425 of them out there, in order for anyone to grow in confidence and start trusting in what Andrew has to offer, I would say that should be your starting point .Here is a link to it youtube.com/user/TheForexTradingCoach.
  8. I have also started Echo Trade Copier that Andrew has to offer which is a subscription that will connect my account with Andrews account via https://www.signalstart.com/ and this software / site is verified via myfxbook. He started this close to 6 months back and the account is up by 30% as of today. Here is the link https://echotradecopier.com/
  9. There is also TFTC pattern trader that is a proprietary software that Paul and Andrew have built from the ground. Basically you can design bots as per your requirement with a couple of clicks , back test and then use them on a Live or a Demo account. Day by day I see these bots getting closer to the style in which we trade. This is a service where you get a trail period of 10 days to test and figure out things , I haven’t enrolled myself for this service yet. Here is the link www.tftcpatterntrader.com
  10. For me Andrew is a person who is building a ecosystem where I get to diversify my investments with his expertise in FX and I see no reason not to follow when you have Andrew to guide me every step of the way.

That’s my 10th and last point and I better stop 🙂 hope this review helps you make an informed decision. All the best.”

percybehrana, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Aug 29, 2021

“The first thing I did was the video course. The course explains the basics of trading for anyone who has not covered them. This includes money management, how much to risk per trade, leverage and margin, order types, spreads, how to use the lot size calculator script for MT3, how to enable email alerts, candlestick patterns, how to use the fibonacci tools, reversal and continuation trades and many of the other software provided for the course such as the period converter which allows you trade other timeframes on MT4 such as 2 hour or 6 hour charts. The course covers everything which should be put in a trading plan including entry, stop loss and take profit placements.

If you want to get the most out of this course you have to do two things, the first being watch plenty of the live webinars, this can be done on 1.25x, 1.5x, 1.75 and 2x speed for those in a rush, there is so much covered including live trades, there is also a document showing the agenda of each webinar if you want to focus on a specific element of trading such as trading psychology, making a trading plan. The webinars specifically helped me differentiate between setups which I should and should not take.

I like to make suggestions to the live webinars before they happen to help myself and other people on the course learn too, the webinars are interactive meaning you can send questions and statements for Andrew/Paul to see. The second thing to get the most out of the course is the forum site, and I have many reasons why. The first is that you can browse through past contributions where Andrew and Paul comment on the setup, they may tell someone positives and negatives about the trade which will help you improve your analysis in the future.

You can also do the same and get personalised feedback from them both. Being able to chat with other traders is an amazing way to improve your analysis skills as people will spot out your mistakes. For example, I personally would forget to check support/resistance levels by looking left on my charts.

While you learn the strategy, everyday at 5pm EST Andrew/Paul upload daily trade suggestions which include entry, stop loss and take profit locations allowing you to earn while you learn; this is very helpful and you can also use these to study how Andrew/Paul place their entries, stop losses and take profits.

One other useful thing is to check out the help desk, here is where many frequently asked questions are answered. After doing the course and while setting up your charts, I recommend coming here if you have trouble.

If you are interested in the sound of this course, I would start by checking out Andrews podcasts which are available on Youtube and Spotify, here is a link to his youtube podcasts youtube.com/user/TheForexTradingCoach where there are 425 individual podcasts. I will be forever grateful to Andrew and Paul for their patience and positive attitude while I have learned, they really have provided an excellent service for their clients.”

beddallj Kidderminster, United Kingdom, Aug 31, 2021

“When I came across TFTC course I was really hooked up with the idea of “earn while you learn” but was skeptical due to many scammers in this industry. So I did my homework and researched deeply and thoroughly about it. TFTC had really high score with positive reviews all across the web so I decided to join them in in Nov 2020. This decision end-up to be one of the top investments I made in my life so far and my trading results shows why. In the TFTC you get the following:

1) Earn while you learn both from Daily trading suggestions and trade suggestions and discussion in TFTC forum

2) Weekly live trading webinars and discussion to foster accelerated learning and answer key questions from fellow traders

3) Great supportive and highly experienced coaches (Salute to Andrew and Paul)

4) Supportive and helping community to share ideas and provide feedback to your trades and progress

5) Winning strategy that can applied across many tradable assets that takes less than 10-15 mins to apply during all trading sessions

I highly recommend TFTC system for any beginner or experienced trader who is looking for consistent profit with simple but robust system that does not require you to invest all your day in front of the screen looking at charts.

I don’t usually write reviews but I felt I need to write this to be fair and justice to the great team and community in the TFTC.”

Abdul.Saif Muscat, Oman, Sep 22, 2021

“I put off writing this review until I had a better understanding of the strategy and a bit more experience in developing my own trading plan.

I have no financial background, and with this course it is certainly not a requirement. It is a comprehensive and well-designed course that you are able to complete in your own time and repeat as often as you would like (I went through it twice).

After 17 months of being a part of The Forex Trading coach (For various reasons I was not able to commit a lot of time initially), I feel that I have made really good progress and producing positive results. Last month producing a 40% account gain. This is not the norm by any stretch of the imagination, but it proves what you are able to do with a little bit of application. Due to work commitments I am only able to trade a maximum of twice per day.

The support you get from the membership site from the staff as well as the Forum site is invaluable. Possible trades are discussed, you are able to ask questions etc. With everyone trading the same strategy, the feedback will always grow your understanding of the strategy and help you to develop your own trading plan. No matter what the question is or how silly they may be (I know from person experience), you are never made to feel stupid or have people talk down to you. The range of active members on the forum site really helps you develop as a trader.

One of the key aspects of this strategy is managing risk. In general, I will risk 0.25% to 0.50% per trade taken. Identifying A+ plus set-ups, managing risk, and being consistent (The power of compounding) all contributes to being a profitable trader.

Overall, I am more than satisfied with my investment in The Forex Trading Coach course and would be happy to recommend it to anyone looking for a successful, realistic and profitable strategy.”

BrettE Tbilisi, Georgia, Oct 3, 2021

“I started trading 13 months ago and 7months in I was pretty much going sideways in till I came across Andrews forex course. Andrew is the most genuine mentor I have come across in this industry and by a long way. I feel Andrews course is different than others as he really wants you to succeed as long as you want to and are willing to put the work in yourself. Paul is also a class mentor who shares the webinars with Andrew.

The course is suitable to every level of trader if you know all the basics but haven’t found an edge or don’t know anything the course has everything you need to become a success providing you put the work in too. with a great forum site and weekly webinars you will quickly learn the strategy

For me as soon as I had trained my eye to see the pattern there was almost no work involved to find setups on a regular basis as the pattern becomes imbedded in your head, its ether there or its not, and with very little trade management needed, 90% of the time you can set the trade and forget about it. You don’t need to sit watching the charts all day, you just pick what time of day suits you and check the charts at that time or times each day.

It took me a couple of months to really be confident trading the strategy on my own. But from going sideways, 6months after joining Andrew I have am now managing a 6figue account of a firms money. with the potential to earn way more than the job I’m working.

So just a big thankyou to Andrew and Paul for the work they do which they don’t have to.”

tom5678, London, United Kingdom, Oct 9, 2021

“Hi Andrew. The trading system that you taught me is going well, but it is always a marathon not a sprint.
March to date is 20.4% (TFTC pattern trader) and 5.5% (manual trading)

The live webinars I struggle to make because of other commitments, although the available repeat recordings are of good value. Thank you for your consistent prompt responses to all of my emails!”

Mark ACT, Australia, 13th March 2021

“Andrew has a very tight operation with personal involvement on the forum site every-day and on the webinar. Paul Tillman is very responsive to questions and his Tech Support Mhel is prompt and excellent help! Andrew’s Dashboard is excellent with video explanations. I am still navigating it and adding to my knowledge of his strategy everyday! I was able to jump on to trades with low risk straight away from his Daily Trade suggestions.

Taking live trades with Andrew and Paul during webinars is very helpful in distinguishing what A+ trades are!

In addition on his forum site there is always some very helpful people one will make suggestions to improve when you are placing a trade on your own.”

Helen Png Singapore, 17th December 2020

“I signed up for the Forex Trading Coach course almost a year ago and can say it has taken me from a clueless beginner to a profitable trader in that time and only have only really being trading part time. I am not the finished article by a long way and still have a lot to learn but i now have a good foundation (and the resources) to continue.

The course focuses on a technical trading stategy and explains things clearly and concisely. There is an endless amount of educational resources on the membership site, not to mendtion the live trading weekly webinars and the trader forum where members dicuss trading ideas and suggestions as well as helping each other out.

The client service that Andrew, Paul and the rest of team provide is second to none and queries are dealt with quickly.
Keep up the good work!”

Paccat London, United Kingdom, 17th November 2020

“In my last review I had mentioned that I will update my review after a few months.
That was already 10 months ago and I would like to explain now what experiences I made during these 10 months.

As I wrote in my last review, I trade with a real account. It is not a big account and I only trade with minilots. Nevertheless it is a real account.

I am also not a Full time trader. I only trade when I find the time during the day. I also don’t believe in stories that people can become full-time traders in a few months.

I only want to emphasize facts here. It is not my intention to gloss over anything or to promote anything.
But it is my intention to share my experiences here to help other traders with their decisions.
Andrew Mitchem’s system allows the trader to trade in all timeframes.

I have been trading almost exclusively H1 for the last 10 months. (Timeframe one hour). During this time I have not lost a month. However, I lost 3 to 4 weeks.

All in all I came to a good 10% profit per month, with a risk of 1% per trade. (Andrew recommends 0.5% per trade). A monthly profit of 10% in a real account is still a very good performance.

To be fair, I must emphasize that trading in H1 Timeframe is very complex and requires a lot of experience and time.
Since I can’t afford to spend that much time anymore, I have been trading in higher timeframes for over a month now. That means I trade now H4, H6, H8 and H12. To trade in these timeframes is a bit easier and takes less time.

Also here I have reached a good 10% growth in my real account in August and 3% in Sept. But the trading is much more relaxed, because the higher timeframes are easier to trade.
I trade with an account of 1000 eur. With an average of 10% profit I earn about 100 Eur per month. This is a nice side profit, but of course it is not enough for life.

But if you can make 100 eur profit out of 1000 eur every month (on average), you can make more profit with more money.
My goal is to trade with 5000 eur in 2021.
I plan to work only as a full-time trader in 2 to 3 years. I have no doubt to reach my goals, but there is still a lot of work to do.

Can the trading system of Andrew Mitchem the ultimate system, turn anybody into successful trader?
No, that’s not it. Because success depends on the trader himself. The system offers only a working and proven concept. Learning this system is the task of the trader himself.

I myself have spent years searching for the perfect system. I bought dozens of ebooks for 99 EUR or 179 EUR, hoping that someday I would find the right indicator or the perfect system that always works without stress.

These sellers of ebooks make their living by exploiting the inexperience of people. They abuse the hopes of inexperienced traders and give them the impression that only by buying an ebook and buying “secret” indicators can anyone learn to trade.

I have spent years buying only ebooks in this way, hoping that one day I would find the perfect ebook or indicator.
At some point I realized that this is not the way to become a trader. You can only become a trader with a solid and long training. After all, you can’t become a doctor just by reading an ebook.

Why should you be able to become a successful trader without years of training?
One should not forget that a trader has no upper limit. Trading is the only business in the world that gives you a limitless income.

So, why should you be able to run such a business without training?
And this is exactly what distinguishes the Andrew Mitchem (TFTC) system from other systems.

Andrew’s system (or strategy) is a complete training package for Forex traders.
It’s not an ebook for 99 Eur (or usd), but a system that offers a trader, with or without experience, all the possibilities to get a solid and successful education as a trader.

If you have read this review, please stop wasting your money elsewhere.
If you are really willing to work hard to train yourself to be a successful trader, then I can only recommend you to buy the strategy of andrew. The special thing about this system is above all the community.

In the beginning you get to know the concept. Then you start trading yourself. There is a forum with hundreds of members. These people publish their trades daily, Paul and Andrew explain how they see this trade, what is good or bad about the trade.

So every trader learns something new every day by posting his trades in the forum. At some point they are then so far that they can trade successfully on their own.

Especially to mention is the live chat. Here are constantly at least two to 3 dozen traders simultaneously online and comment live trades. The experienced traders, above all Paul, the chief analyst, explain comprehensibly whether a live trade should be taken, or whether it would be better not to take the trade.

Thus the students can train themselves further with each trade and with each comment.
A further important point for the training are the livewebinare. Here Paul or Andrew traden live, with real money. They explain their trades, make market analyses and explain why they take a trade or why they refrain from trading.

I know of no other site on the Internet where you can find such a possibility to look over the shoulders of live traders, and thereby to educate themselves further.
Another point that is important for the training as a trader are the daily live trades of Andrew.

Every evening at 23:30 (German time) Andrew publishes the daily trading signals on his site. These signals are not spongy wishy-washy signals, but they contain exact entry and exit points. Andrew explains each trade in detail.
He explains why he takes a certain trade, why he enters and exits the trade at a certain point.
This allows the students to broaden their experience and to earn real money with these signals (if they follow the trades with a real account).

Since 2010 Andrew has been making at least 20% profit every year with only 0.5% risk per trade.
If he would risk 2% per trade instead of 0.5, he could almost double his capital every year. This shows, what potential is hidden in the trades of Andrew.

However, I recommend to risk only 0.5% per trade, as Andrew himself does.
I also find the interactive learning videos especially important for the training of the traders.

Here, example trades are explained and the trader is asked questions during the video, which he has to answer in order to continue the learning video.

At the end of the learning video the answers of the student are analyzed and evaluated. The student then sees what he did right and wrong and where he still has to improve.

There are many more important points and important tools in andrew’s system, which i can’t explain all here, because the review will be too long.

Andrew’s system has made successful traders out of me and many other traders I met in the forum.
Of course, the most important thing here is your own commitment.

Finally, I would like to say something about the people here who give negative reviews. These are exactly the People who have not understood what trading is. These people buy the system from andrew with the expectation, that they would receive a secret system or a secret indicator.

When they then realize that you actually have to invest a lot of time and effort in your training as a trader, they are disappointed and write only meaningless comments here.

One user wrote that you could find the whole system of andrew for free on the internet.
This is absolute nonsense. What you can find for free on the internet are the indicators. These are Bollinger Bands, Stochastic, pivot points, indicator for round number.
Andrew also explains in many videos on youtube that he uses these indicators. That is no secret.
These indicators alone, however, are useless. What is important is how to use the system as a whole.

The whole package and the support, as well as the training to become a trader, as well as all the essential points, which I have mentioned above, (forum, live chat, interactive learning videos, support of Andrew, live webinar, important tools for MT4 or MT5 etc…) are nowhere freely available on the Internet.

The people with ngative ratings here should rather continue to buy the ebooks for 99 eur/usd. Who knows, maybe at some point they may find a secret indicator that always works.

I have described my experiences here in detail because I do not want new and inexperienced traders fall into the evil clutches of dubious traders and sellers. I have experienced many bad things and I would like to spare the other traders this.

I hope that I could make a small contribution to this with my review.

If you are still sceptical or have questions, you can send me a p.m.
I hardly ever give my email address to anyone.

Especially not on public websites. But I do it here because I seriously want to help other traders.

Please write me only if you have serious questions.

Sedat SimsekPinneberg, Germany, 16th September 2020

“It is nice to know that there are still some people in the world with integrity. I join “TheForexTradingCoach” program 2 weeks ago and have never seen an administration in any program before so dedicated to helping their clients get up to speed. They actually do what they say they will do to help you with any problem or question you have.

Andrew Mitchem and Mhel Fernandez really do have integrity. I cannot express how appreciative I am to them. It is a pleasure to be part of their program.”

Gerry Schacher Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, August 19, 2020

“I came across Andrew when he appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast I was listening to and was very impressed with his straightforward approach and the principles of his trading strategy.

I was nervous about paying money to do an online trading course but after a lot of research I took the plunge and joined his course last August and have been very impressed with it since. He teaches a clear, easy to understand strategy. He offers great support through email correspondence, weekly live webinars and his trading forum.

There are a number of moving parts to Andrew’s strategy and so you must be prepared to work hard and learn how to implement it correctly. This requires time and dedication but the results can be fantastic. After a few months things started to click for me and I was able to consistently make good trading decisions.

I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew’s course to someone who has a genuine desire to learn the skill of technical forex trading. I’m sure there are a lot of get-rich-quick merchants out there but Andrew is not one of them. His course is based on sound principles, which when implemented correctly will put probability in your favour which is ultimately what trading is all about.”

Donal Kennedy. Limerick, Ireland, June 30, 2020

“I don’t normally leave reviews on things, but the reviews on here helped get me across the line and give it a go so here I am doing my part for the next struggling trader.

I am only a couple of weeks into this so I will update as we go on but so far it has easily been the best investment in my forex trading education to date.

I have stuck with other strategies for so long… conscious of staying focussed and not being a ‘strategy hopper’ but I would constantly miss valid trades due to either work commitments or timezone differences and although I knew they were profitable strategies from past performance and extensive backtesting, there was just something missing/didn’t quite suit with me living in Australia and entries often being presented around midnight!

I decided to bite the bullet, buy the course, and transfer a small amount of my trading capital into a new account to try out Andrews strategy, and I can gladly say I think I have finally found what I have been looking for and I wish I did it earlier.

Andrew and his team are constantly on the forum, highlighting potential trades and then ones that they have taken live! This is refreshing to see after being around in trading for a little while now as everyone is an expert in hindsight but very few are willing to put their balls and reputation on the line – which Andrew does.

The thing I love about Andrews strategy is the flexibility it gives me regarding time on the charts – It may not be for everyone but it is resonating with me and I can see this working for me long term.

The only downsides for me, to keep things in balance, would be that I have a Mac running OS Catalina, have always used Ctrader Web platform for order execution and use Tradingview for analysis. This course requires you to use MT4/5 (for full use of Andrews custom indicators) which is Windows based and at time of writing this, isn’t compatible with OS Catalina, and is quite a clunky platform to use for anyone coming from Tradingview. You can get MT4/5 to work but you will need to purchase/install a virtual computer to allow you to run windows on your Mac. I found ‘Parallels’ works well for me.

In saying that, I am making money so I am not complaining!

And to that fact of the stats, not even a month in and I am looking like I will have my best monthly % return in years.

Thanks Andrew and team.

Nathan G QLD, Australia, May 14, 2020

“Hi, Mikalai. I wanted to thank you for your training and enormous amount of support! 🙏

I have been trading for about 5 years and constantly felt that I’m trading something that I should not trade or trade when I don’t need to trade.

You help me to understand better my trading style and sort out my internal conflicts – something that I was looking for all of these years.

This strategy is exactly what I was looking for:

– open the charts, you see the setup, there is confirmation

– it’s in a right place of the chart

– set the correct stop loss, take profit

– closed the chats and walk away

– no setup, – close the chats and wait for the next opportunity …

For beginners, this course is like a treasure – for them, everything is laid out and explained so thoroughly , and most importantly – this will save them a lot of time on the way to becoming a successful trader.

Traders with experience – at the beginning to refresh their knowledge and then serous work starts to put it all together.

It turns out for me, – I returned to where I started several years ago.

It turned out really that the simplicity is the most effective method on the market!

I made the right decision.

I am sure that our cooperation will continue for many years to come !!! 🤝

With respect, Valery!”

Valery Russia, 3rd May 2020 (Russian Speaking Course: One on One Online Coaching Client)

“I have been a member for about 9 months and recently decided to purchase some one on one training / coaching with Paul Tillman which has been of great benefit. Along with this great deal you get lifetime membership to the FTC Forum, webinars and daily trades which is basically a no brainer.

I very rarely leave reviews for anything but I have been so impressed with Andrew, Paul & Mhel that I felt it was the right thing to do. I appreciate your efforts.”

Thanks Jim.

Jim M Florida, USA, 8th April 2020

“I’m a self-employed builder in the UK, and last year, I decided that I needed to create an extra income from somewhere, as I tend to purchase properties and then may not have an income for a few months whilst I’m working on them. I’ve always been interested in the stock market, As far as I knew, the stock market was something that I could put money into, and then ‘maybe’ after a long time, the stocks would increase in value, and my investment would grow.

I came across Andrews podcast whilst I was trying to find information on investing in the stock market, I had never heard of the forex market, and so I was a complete ‘newbie’. I can say that it’s the best thing I’ve ever done, his style of teaching, and the ‘TFTC’ system is brilliant. I really liked the idea that Andrew himself is a full-time trader, there’s far too many people out there ‘selling courses’, and that’s all they do, the proof is in his results.

I’ll be totally honest, and I’m not going to say that it’s easy to become profitable, as I have spent hours going through the course, and watching pre-recorded webinars, but in my mind I’ve always thought, ‘if someone else can do this and become profitable then so can I, and if I really concentrate and put the hard work in, then it’ll pay off in the long run’. The first 4 months were up and down (as you would expect) but since then I’ve made some excellent gains, and the gains far outweigh any losses I’ve had, due to the money management structure that he teaches.

Also, there’s a live weekly webinar every Thursday which I try to attend as much as I can, as you can see either Andrew or Paul (on opposing weeks) live trading and ask any questions that you have. They also make these sessions interactive, and so they see a set up, and ask for your input on what you think of the trade, I’ve found this way of learning brilliant. And something else they have, is a client forum site, where we all post our trades, ask questions etc. And if there’s anything you’re wanting to ask, we can post a question on there, and someone replies quickly, whether that’s Andrew or Paul, or just one of the other members like myself.

Once trades are posted, people also reply with any comments they have with what ‘pro’s and con’s’ they see from the trade, so that you can learn from any mistakes. I’ve found that all these things combined, has helped me become a profitable trader. I’m now full-time trading and have decided to carry on for the foreseeable future, and my building projects will be subbed out to contractors. I have a wife and two young daughters (6 & 7 years old), and so this suits me perfectly, it means I can spend more time at home with them.

I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Andrews course to anyone that’s serious about becoming a full-time trader, and who is willing to put the effort in.

I’m pleased to say that just in the last 4 weeks I’ve made around a 29% account gain, with little drawdown. I hope this review helps people to see what the course is about and join the TFTC community.”

Karl Milnes South Yorkshire, United Kingdom,, 25th March 2020

“Hi Andrew. I have been trading Forex for few years now and I have tried few systems. After sometime trading we all understand the fact that trading the long-time frame is one of the best ways to increase the chances of success in the forex business. That comes with one main issue that bother newbies and experienced traders the same which is low frequency of trading and waiting long for a good setup.

After going through Andrews system and course notes/videos, I was astonished how the system enable the trader to trade on daily basis (good frequency) with the success rate of long-time frames.

The daily trades suggestions (posted everyday) are amazing for new traders as well to earn while learning.

Trading could be a boring lonely business but with the chat room and forum, you will have support of other experienced traders as well and lots of trading ideas.

One of the very few courses out there that will do a real genuine webinar every week with the purpose of teaching and not selling other products. Webinar length is nearly 2 hours and your questions will get answered.

Andrew himself is a genuine real trader that does trade on daily basis and not a marketer.

If you are a new trader and joined the course, then you are lucky because you will save yourself time, money and FRUSTRATION.

If you are an experienced trader, you will love how the system make it a lot easier for you to succeed build up your account.

I manage a multimillion business in my daily job (Full time). I can differentiate between the good deal and a bust. Without any affiliation with Andrew, I can comfortably say, stick with him… he is the real deal.”

Ramy Melbourne, Australia, 12th February 2020

“Hi Andrew. Thanks again for everything you do to help us improve our families quality of life.”

Melton Skidmore Auckland, New Zealand, 6th February 2020

“Hi Andrew. I wish you guys a very wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year.

I genuinely want to thank you and the whole Forex Trading Coach team from the bottom of my heart. Im glad i have signed up to your course and im proud to be a member of the TFTC. Your way of trading suits my lifestyle perfect! When i tell people i trade they think im on my computer all the time lol.

I wish you and our team a very succesful year in 2020.”

Mahmut Can. United Kingdom, 27th December 2019

“I joined the Forex Trading Coach group in late October 2018. For the first 3.5 Month’s I Traded a Demo Account to get to grip’s with Trading.

From mid February this Year I have been Trading cautiously with my Live Account and have increased my Account size by $5000.00. I appreciate this will not set the World on fire with excitement, but for me it is a significant achievement considering I started of knowing nothing.

I spent a lot of time looking for the right,genuine group of people to learn from and I am very Happy with the choice I made to join “the Forextradingcoach” group.

There is a genuine interest from Andrew,Paul and Mhel to see you succeed at your Trading and the support is always there.
The Weekly Webinars are interactive which gives us the opportunity to see how the Coach’s pick their Trades and we get to assess the Trades also.

I am confident that in the Future I will be a full time Trader and I want to Thank Andrew,Paul and Mhel for all their Support and encouragement throughout the last Year. Looking forward to next year’s Trading.”

Gerry Quinn Melbourne, Australia, 22nd December 2019

“My last live trade was some years ago. Three weeks ago I started to take live trades again. This time however according to the system of Andrew, after I had gained enough experience in my demo account.

In these 3 weeks my profit is 11.8 percent plus. I trade mini lots, but it’s still a live account. Besides this live account I also trade with my demo account to deepen my experience.

I will now continue to trade with Andrews system for the coming months and keep you all up to date with new reviews.”

Sedat Simsek. Pinneberg, Germany, 2nd November 2019

“I have been trading for 3 years, mostly demo because I am very risk averse and wanted to make sure I wasn’t throwing my money to the markets ill prepared. I have tried several forex education courses over this time and Andrews education is undoubtedly one of the best.

I am now trading live on a small account and thanks to what I have learnt from The Forex Trading Coach I am mostly in the blue. His course is very specific and allows the trader to remove the ambiguity from trading decisions with clear rules and well defined points of entry and exit. Thoroughly recommend. His follow up is superb, and he has a very capable, helpful team to support and develop the aspiring trader. You wont regret taking his course, well worth the investment.”

Mark Meaney. UK, United Kingdom, 10th October 2019

“I posted in 2015 how, after 12 years of hit an miss with various different trading strategies, I was able to use Andrew’s methods to deliver consistent profits while limiting my downside risk. Fast forward to 2019 and I’ve still been profitable while using his strategies.

The biggest “learnings” for me have been to not take trades unless they meet specific criteria as taught in the course, to let the trades run until they’re either stopped or hit the profit target, and how to calculate and limit my risk on each trade. Using his methods I can lose 7 out of 10 trades and still be profitable at the end of the week.

The course is designed to give you the knowledge and tools to trade on your own, which in my opinion is the best type of training. There are also weekly live webinars which are very useful, especially if you’re new to trading.

Andrew has always been super professional and helpful and usually responds to my emails within a few hours, which is great. I’m in South Africa and he’s in New Zealand so sometimes there is a time delay. I can’t think of a question I’ve asked that he hasn’t answered.

I can recommend this training course if you’re serious about trading and investing in yourself, and not looking to risk it all to make a quick buck or get someone else to do the work for you.”

Jay Peters. Cape Town, South Africa, 26th September 2019

“I bought the system from Andrew in early May of this year. After studying the system intensively, I started trading my demo account on June 14.

During this time I made 124 trades. Of those, 23 were looser and 101 were winners. All in all, I have achieved an increase of over 60% in my demo account so far.

I trade mainly in 30 minutes and one hour charts and will now also try 4 hour charts.

I have been very intensively involved with trading in the last 5 years, but I could not achieve any success at all.

I am very satisfied with Andrews System and I am also the first time successful in trading. If I continue to be successful in the coming months, I will start trading with a real account.

I would like to thank Andrew Mitchem for this proven system
and for the good support.”

Sedat Simsek Pinneberg, Germany, 15th September 2019

“I am enjoying the course very much. It has already made a huge difference in my trading especially fibonacci levels indicator. Your course is worth every penny. Thanks for the fine content and teaching!”

D.S. Maine, USA, 18th August 2019

“Recently I watched a webinar with Andrew which I found very interesting, straight forward and honest. Although I didn’t sign up for the course that day, I decided to join a few days later and Andrew honored the price advertised which was very pleasing.

Upon signing up absolutely everything from chart indicators, templates and any queries were answered immediately. The course is very well laid out and easy to follow with videos at every step.

I have also found the interactive section extremely useful too. Since signing I have watched the weekly webinars and Andrew & Paul are on hand to assist in any way possible. I certainly recommend the course and support that comes with it.

I have absolutely no affiliation with TFTC other than being a student. Thanks to Andrew, Paul & Mhel for all their assistance to date – Excellent!”

Jim M Florida, USA, 4th July 2019

“The most professional delivery of content in my experience. A genuine desire to help people reach their goals – has provided a significant turning point in my development.”

Luke Victoria, Australia, 4th June 2019

“I’m doing very well. Trading just keeps going to the next level for me. I’ve broken through the 7 figure barrier (although in CAD.. too bad my account isn’t in GBP), and plan on continuing to keep climbing!”

Imre Gams Toronto, Canada, 1st April 2019

“Hey Andrew. Happy 10th birthday! Congratulations! Yes, I have to say that you have provided the best course and services I have seen. Your follow up to questions is amazing. I guess in Aussie-New Zealand talk, that translates to “Good on ya mate!” Thanks again, Andrew for all of your help.”

Robert Tetoff Canada, 1st April 2019

AWESOME system! No Joke… I have been trading off and on for 10 years. All I can say is that I had this system years ago. For those who complain about Andrews system cost too Much… Nothing is for free… Is your future isn’t worth the investment?… Mine is… Honestly Andrew’s system is very affordable. Please people dismiss the “Haters” and get ready to increase your ROI %.

I personally Love it. Andrew did an excellent job. This system is the glue I have been waiting for… Now I am having fun.”

Anonymous. Silicon Valley, USA, 30th January 2019

“Joined Andrew long time ago, my plan was that I will become a trader. Many years has been passed, and I have been changed a lot, his system and results are not.

I am still adopting myself to get hooked down this world, but the reason for this is myself:)
Appreciate his openness and consistency, but his greatest skill is the transparency. Very very few teacher could give this to their students.”

Mate Visky. Auckland, New Zealand, 3rd August, 2018

“I signed up for Andrew’s trading course and software 2 1/2 weeks ago… In that time my account is up just under 10%. Andrew adds some proprietary indicators along with Bollinger Bands and Stochastics… It is very clear and concise.. Andrew has a wealth of training videos on the site explaining step by step how the software works and how to use it… As far as teaching Andrew has an exceptional teaching pace… In the past I have taught usage of black box software but never learned technical trading… I have taken a number of different courses but this is by far and away the best I have seen because of its simplicity… I recommend it highly.”

David Miller Columbus, Ohio, USA, 4th April, 2018

“What can I say? I am with Andrew’s site for about a year now and my Forex trading has improved dramatically. I only trade HTF (daily and weekly) but with some risk management it made me close to 40% in 1 year. Much better than any bank offers. Thanks Andrew!”

Martin Guadalajara, Mexico, 3rd December, 2017

“I had always heard of the “Potential in Forex,” but it was not until I met Andrew and Paul from The Forex Trading Coach that I understood why. These guys are not only absolute Masters at their craft, but have the ability to explain information in a way that even the biggest newbie can understand.

They offer a terrific program loaded with value, and also are so nice in helping people hands-on get started in their FOREX journey. I cannot say enough nice things about them, and highly recommend anyone interested in FOREX investing to check out the coaching program they offer. It will literally shave years off the ‘learning curve’, and it’s fun and very well done.”

Craig M Fairfax, VA, USA, 10th November 2017

“I’m now up 15% since I purchased your course! I made 6% yesterday alone!”

Branin Cline North Carolina, USA, 15th September 2017

“If you want to be a successful forex trader and grow your forex account then don’t think twice in buying this course as it will be the best decision and investment you can make.

The support after the course is exceptionally great and Andrew is very responsive for every single aspect of the training you’ll just have thousands of good words to say about.”

Utah, USA, 11th October 2016

“I have been a client of Andrew Mitchem for 3 months now, his course has helped me gain knowledge and a lot better understanding about the Forex Market. His strategies have truly helped me get to where I wanted to be, and that is being profitable.

Im very appreciative to have signed up for his course and seeing results. I recommend people who are struggling with the Forex Market to sign up for his course if they would like to be educated.”

Rachain Canberra, Australia, 5th October 2016

“Hi Andrew, I’m very happy with the results so far as I am up over 10% since the start of March on a live account.”

Alex Gallagher, Canada, 15th April 2016

“I joined The Forex Trading Course 2 years ago and I would say the course is the best, very easy to follow and Andrew is very professional guy and above all he is highly recommendable. I’ give him Five Stars.”

Anne Sadang, Te Aroha, New Zealand, 29th November 2015

“Been struggling for 2 yrs to be profitable. Working through Andrew’s video course and following his easy system for identifying candle patterns, I am just over 2% up on my account after 2 days of trading!

Im more confident about taking trades because I know WHY Im taking them. And very importantly, I now know where to place my entry-, stop loss- and take profit levels and WHY Im placing them there.

I can absolutely suggest Andrew Mitchem’s The Forex Trading Coach Course if you’re a new trader AND if you’ve been trading for a while without seeing profitable results. Im very thankful to Andrew for giving me renewed hope for being a profitable trader!”

Lelani Pretoria, South Africa, 19th May 2015

“I am a forex trader that has completed Andrew Mitchams forex trading course. After learning the course material and practicing on demo accounts, I gained the confidence to live trade earlier this year, with success.

The fortnightly webinars that feature live trading, provides further education and confidence. If you want to learn forex trading than this course is for you.”

Craig Crowther, Sydney, Australia, 7th May 2015

“Thanks Andrew, Your videos and website are amazing, thanks to you I’m really beginning to wrap my head around all of this. I know it’s a long learning curve and I still have a ways to go, but it’s nice to have such a clear voice amid all the noise that exists online. Keep up the awesome work!”

Daniel Phillips, Italy, 16th April 2015

“As a newbie to Forex trading there is a myriad of Forex courses, systems, signals and books, that will supposedly educate you to become a “”successful”” forex trader. I have spent numerous hours reading and researching the various options, in fact the more I researched the more confused I became.

I decided to do Andrew Mitchem’s course ‘The Forex Coaching Course’ after attending one of his webinars. The course allows you to study at your own pace, and provides a valuable foundation for you to learn and trade Forex. The course coupled with the fortnightly webinars ( live trading) is a must for any person wanting to trade and understand Forex.”

Crowie Sydney, Australia, 13th November 2014

“I have learnt more in the past week with your course (especially what I was doing wrong) than I did in the past year of trial and error, forums and web searches. I am much more confident that I can master trading with your guidance as a trading coach – so already – thank you!”

Sebastian Herrmann, Auckland, New Zealand, 15th November 2013

“You truly are the Forex Trading Coach. Must tell you I am thoroughly enjoying your course. You truly are the ForexTradingCoach! Your unique approach in helping the less informed on really understanding the Forex market is truly informative and very user friendly!”

John Raets, Uxbridge,Canada, 24th November 2012

“You are helping me to improve my Forex Trading. Thanks Andrew, it was indeed a terrific webinar…but that isn’t unusual. Thanks again for your insightfull discussion of the market, your openness and honesty about your trades and those suggested by webinar attendees, and your input and care for your clients..it is helping me enormously to improve my trading.”

Brad Haynes, Australia, 5th October 2012

“I am blown away with how much clearer the charts have become for me within the week of using your system.
I have traded the daily and hourly charts as adviced by you with 0.5% risk per trade and have managed to return 5.5% for the week.

I’m not sure if this is beginners luck or this is typically what can be expected but either way I am blown away with how much clearer the charts have become for me within the week of using your system.”

Russell Ingwersen, Australia, 27th November 2011

“Since I started with you my account is up over 25%. Thank you for everything Andrew. Since I started with you my account is up over 25%. Yes!”

Dale Calder, Idaho, USA, 5th November 2011

“Truly, if you are looking to trade, then do yourself a favour and join up with Andrews Forex Trading Coach
I have been trading with Andrew now for just over a year. Last week I was away and i knew I wasnt going to be able to trade.

Just before I left for my flight I quickly jumped onto Andrew’s site just to look at the daliy trades, I noticed Andrew had wriiten about 8 weeklys, so I quickly put them on. …

I came home to $5G. I spent 5 mins putting those trades on … not bad for a weeks worth of no effort huh? Truly, if you are looking to trade, then do yourself a favour and join up with Andrews Forex Trading Coach. It is thee best move I had made in my whole life.”

Valerie Pasquale, Melbourne, Australia, 22nd October 2011

“Trust me, Andrew has the methodoligy to assist me, and has produced the goods I need to apply it more consistantly
Comerades, I do not have to tell you that the world of FX education is like an art gallery full of fake paintings all for sale at the same price and indistinguishable from the genuine ones.

In my quest to produce consistant profits and reduce losses, have paid handsomly for “fake” tution, education and robots that fail to produce the goods. I have done this because the fakes are mostly only obvious after the money has changed hands, and the goods are not produced.

On Saturday the 28th of August 2010 I had 1 days paid tution with Andrew Mitchem, and have benifited form his ongoing support since, consistant profits have been made since this time, or in other words, the goods have been produced. This is not the end of the road, rather a begining, last month my account size increased by 6.9%, with weeky profits being made, this can be improved on not by making more money but rather losing less, trust me Andrew has the methodoligy to assist me, and has produced the goods I need to apply it more consistantly to benifit more, 2% a week compounding is my goal, watch this space for an update.”

Allan, Auckland, New Zealand, 7th February 2010

I was very skeptical before enrolling with the ForexTrading coach. Seems everyone is selling forex education but no one is trading it. I had the opportunity to hear Andrew speak and was impressed with his honesty and integrity.

I was also able to talk with some past students which gave me more confidence.Any doubts I had were quickly dispelled with the quality of his course notes and software. Andrew teaches a complete system which works.

He trades it himself everyday. The support after the course is first rate. You wont find better. He sends daily email with his trade selection and we have webinars twice a month. Any queries are answered the same day. Definitely the best value I have had from any forex education.”

Mark Williams, Auckland, New Zealand, 14th September 2010

“Worth doing the course for anyone who is considering to do Forex trading seriously. I thoroughly enjoyed Andrew’s training. It is a lot to learn in a day but a very useful course.

After completion of the course I tried to combine Technical trading along with Fundamental trading. The Stop Loss, Take Profit and Fibonacci methods help a lot. Well worth doing the course for anyone who is considering to do Forex trading seriously.”

Nirav Oza, Auckland, New Zealand, 20th November 2009

“Dear Andrew. You are first of all a very kind and sympathetic person. You are very profesional and with you I learnt a lot about Forex. Your course is very helpful and your trading system works!!

The template you installed in my computer makes it very easy to apply your strategy.You taught me not only “theory” but we also operated with live charts during the course. I saw immediately the strength of your trading system.

I recommend everybody to follow this course. It has saved me time and makes me money!!Andrew, thanks again and good luck!”

C.Ropraz, Valencia, Spain, 15th October 2009