Christmas Sale - 3 Great Ways To Join
Click Here!
  • flag+612 8091 5708
  • flag+1 646 583 2752
  • flag+64 21 1216268
  • flag+44 20 3289 1849

Reviews of The Forex Trading Coach_old

[testimonial author=”Alex Forget,
Maryland, USA, 26th August”]Hi Andrew, I am so glad the I found you and your course amongst a myriad of scammers online!
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Anne Spence,
Te Aroha, New Zealand, 20th August”]I have only been on the course some two weeks, and I only have the opportunity to study at evenings and weekends as I work full time.I have attended different courses in my current field of work over the years, but this is by far the most comprehensive, detailed and easy to follow.

Naturally I did my homework on other trading coaches, but I am certainly impressed with TFTC and I would highly recommend them to anyone starting or thinking of a career in trading, with positive helpful and encouraging feedback from my online coach, always answering my questions in a way which can be understood in depth without being confusing, and so promptly too, it really feels more like a one to one tutorial. 

If you going to invest in one of these courses TFTC is the right one to choose.
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Robert Cowles,
Portland, Oregon, USA, 13th August”]Hi Andrew, I wanted to share a success story with you.  At the last webinar, you reviewed a few of my trade ideas.  Your feedback was very helpful.  Afterwards, the next eight trades I took were winners!  That’s about the longest winning streak I’ve ever had!  🙂  Thanks again for being such a good teacher and such a courteous fellow.
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mark Kurtzer,
Adelaide, Australia, 26th June 2013″]Hi Andrew,
I have taken 22 trades since I started the coarse and am happy to say that I have won 16 out of 22.
Andrew I cannot thankyou enough for the way which you put this coarse together. I have done another coarse on forex about five years ago, it was twice the price of yours and not even in the same class as you.
Thankyou
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Tony Banh,
Sydney, Australia, 13th June 2013″]Andrews course is great value for money. Like many others I have tried other courses and spent alot more and at the end they’ve all confused me! bombarded with too many strategies and too many time frames to look at.

Andrew dumbs it down to the very basic. Pick the time frame your comfortable with and stick to one strategy. Since taking his course I have to say I’ve been pleased. His daily recommendations not all the time but a lot of the time have been spot on. But most of all his risk and reward trades have been exceptional which means you don’t have to win every trade to be in front.

Keep up the great work Andrew
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Christopher Russell,
Christchurch, New Zealand, 13th June 2013″]By the way I have made 7.78% on my capital since the beginning of the month. I am so pleased that I took your course.
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Trevor Brewerton,
West Coast, New Zealand, 11th June 2013″]I’d like to say thank you for last weeks’ trades – I’m really busy at the moment (aren’t we all?) so only had time to take up your daily suggestions. At the end of the week, my account was up by 6.38% (risk @ .25% per trade) so I’m very happy about that!
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Damien
NSW, Australia, 6th May 2013″]I’ve been trading for two and a half years and in that time I’ve done many courses , read a lot of books and articles, searched through many forums, tested many strategies and systems.
All up, I started to make gains, and was slightly profitable, but before I got to that point I blew two accounts, got scammed a couple of times and all up, it’s probably cost me as much as obtaining a university degree would have.
I think I qualify as someone worth listening to but it’s still up to you.
There are a few points that I looked at before doing this course.
Am I getting help from a real trader – yes , and probably one of the best around. One of the best money/risk management systems I’ve seen, a positive risk to reward ratio that so many talk about but so few are able to implement with discipline. His method teaches us how to be consistently profitable without having excessive draw down periods and the expectation of at least 20% return of investment pa.
If your trading a thousand dollar account then you might say 20% isn’t good enough but if you read about the wall street wizards you’ll realize that Andrews up there with the best. When you hear about a trader making twenty million a year, there’s a good chance his starting capital was at least one hundred million, so don’t be disillusioned into thinking that this isn’t a great trader. Trading is a business, if you don’t have the start up capital then prove yourself and get investors or even a loan.
If your reading this then your still looking for help and not only is Andrew a great trader but a great teacher as well. I wont go into the specifics about what he teaches but I will say that although some might say that you can access everything taught here for free my answer is by who?
This is where you learn how to put it all together.
The execution of trades are based on price action first and then strengthen the analysis with support and resistance, dynamic support and resistance, fib retracements and extensions, pivot points, round numbers and divergence.
There is a lot more to the course than just being able to execute trades. It takes you from the very beginning for people who have never traded and through to being a consistently profitable trader.

Andrew has also answered my emails personally within a day. I have never had someone send me emails to ask how I’m going with the course or having any problems he can help with.
He really is here to help, !
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Richard
Bay Of Plenty, New Zealand, 29th April 2013″]I think Andrews course is excellent. I have completed many trading courses, read many books etc over the last 5 -7 years and have also had a personal FX mentor but have found Andrews course has been the best and is so cheap when compared to other courses out there for what you get. Andrew also is very giving of his time and knowledge and I really enjoy the simplicity of the course notes, and regular webinars where Andrew actually takes trades! It is really pleasing to pay for a course and for it to exceed your expectations. Highly recommend this course to anyone looking or anyone sitting on the fence, you wont be disappointed. Cheers
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”Diane
Brisbane, Australia, 24th April 2013″]For a busy mum of three young children and absolutely no time for industry egotists, Andrew Mitchem’s honest and straight forward approach to forex trading is a breath of fresh air.
This is a grounded, no-nonsense system for the novice trader, with the concepts clearly explained and demonstrated. While at first I struggled with some of the industry jargon (what is a swing trade for example) – and I believe the inclusion of a glossary would be helpful – once through the basics, my understanding of forex has rapidly increased.
The course material consists of a series of how-to videos backed up with a 80 page manual. However there is no bigger acceleration of learning than watching Andrew take trades live during his fortnightly webinar, explaining the set up and why the trade is valid, where a suitable stop and profit point is and why. These webinars – there are many years archived – have provided much clarity to the course notes and instructional videos.
There are also Daily Trades published each morning, which are very helpful in offering students the chance to practically apply the course.
Andrew is a respectful and approachable teacher, and his league of supporters is testament to the beautiful simplicity of his successful trading system and method of teaching it.
[/testimonial]

 

 

[testimonial author=”S.W
Australia, 18th February 2013″]2012 was my first full year of active trading with Andrew and got a yearly return of 14%. For me, the most important thing is Andrew’s continued support through his webinars and email support. Any questions I have are usually always responded to within a day. The system is essentially quite straightforward, but its the support provided which makes this system rise above the rest.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Geraint R
Melbourne, Australia, 17th February 2013″]The problem I have had with trading forex since commenced 18 months ago was too many systems and not sticking to the trading plan. I bought Andrew’s cource towards end 2012 and still was not following the rules and identifying good trading opportunities. Last week concentrated on 4H using an entry method for reduced risk but higher return which his course teaches and great week week. 9 winners and 5 losses and account greaw more than 6% with risk of 0.5-1% risk. Three losses I realise now were not good entries so will be looking for improvement there. Three trades 3:1 RR and also traded the daily recommendations and with good success. With dailies these are set and forget as per TFC measurements but you need to manage your trades. TFC system is systematic and repeatable and if you stick with the system which is easy to understand and make your trading plan solid this system will return a positive income.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Tom M
Auckland, New Zealand, 18th December 2012″]I recommend this course to all interested in trading Forex for a living
Coming to the end of my first year of trading with Andrew Mitchem – the Forex Trading Coach. A big thanks to the fortnightly webinars. Very happy with my first full years trading showing an increase of 42.39% on my bank! Your Webinars are comparable to going to varsity every fourteen days to fine tune our trading. Recommend this course to all interested in trading for a living.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”John Raets
Uxbridge,Canada, 24th November 2012″]You truly are the Forex Trading Coach
Hi Andrew,

Must tell you I am thoroughly enjoying your course. You truly are the ForexTradingCoach! Your unique approach in helping the less informed on really understanding the Forex market is truly informative and very user friendly!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Dave Polifka
Milwaukee, USA, 24th October 2012″]Awesome Trading Methodology
Hello Andrew,
My name is Dave Polifka. I live in Milwaukee,WI in the states. I have been a student for about a year and a half. I also recently ordered the Place Fibo Order tool a couple weeks back, and it is fantastic. I am a very part time Forex trader and work full time as an IT Communications Engineer.

Unfortunately due to my time zone, it is difficult to get to the Fortnightly webinars live, but I do watch them diligently on Saturday mornings. Watching your decision making process on the trades is extremely informative.

I am very pleased with the Place Fibo Order tool. It has worked exactly as you’ve shown it. For me personally, one of the biggest bonuses is to have a consistent amount at risk per trade. Before the tool, I had to use a spreadsheet to calculate my RR ratio and ultimately, my amount to risk (non-MT4 platform). A tedious process. Now I can just setup a preset risk, and even on multiple positions if needed, all with a with a few clicks. Right now I trade very small risk at 0.25%. Slow and steady growth is a good thing. So far the past week, the account is up a nice 1.7%.

I just thought I would touch base, and thank you for the great tool and awesome methodology.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Dave Henderson
UK, 22nd October 2012″]Very impressed with your Forex Course
Hi Andrew, Just to let you know i was very impressed with your webinar. I’m used to painstakingly slow webinars where you have questions of “how do you draw a trendline? “ or “where is the templates folder”. I can see your very well organised here. You steer people to videos and content on your website if they want knowledge and just get on with the webinar.

You a clearly well organised here and i was very impressed to see trades already placed on your account. You would appear to be the genuine article. I was particularly impressed with your breakdown of currency strengths using the daily charts as it’s so simple and so quick to do.

Everything you use, Indication wise, appears to have a good reason for being there supporting a higher probability of a good trade, instead of meaningless indicators of hope usually put there because after they cross the market tends to go up kind of explanations you get with other training.

All said and done, so far, i’m very impressed
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Chris Long
New Zealand, 5th October 2012″]Your Forex Trading plan takes away the fear of live trading
Hi Andrew, the webinar was fantastic ..the fastest 2 hours of my week.
It occured to me as I was thinking about your webinar late last night that for me your teaching and trading plan takes out the fear and trepidation in the approach to live trading which is great.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Brad Haynes
Australia, 5th October 2012″]You are helping me to improve my Forex Trading
Thanks Andrew, it was indeed a terrific webinar…but that isn’t unusual. Thanks again for your insightfull discussion of the market, your openness and honesty about your trades and those suggested by webinar attendees, and your input and care for your clients..it is helping me enormously to improve my trading.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Tom Midwood
New Zealand, 5th October 2012″]Your Forex Trading Knowledge is Worth its Weight in Gold
Thanks Andrew, really enjoyed last night’s webinar – as always, full of good sound advice, comments, and info. The markets have been rather hard yacker over the last six to eight weeks and for me it has been a period of consolidation. No use forcing trades just for the sake of trading. Makes me realize how fortunate we all are having access to you on the fortnightly webinar – worth its weight in gold. Best part of the evening for me is when you analyze trades, working through the different reasons whether to trade or not, then arriving at YES it’s a good set-up, or NO it isn’t. Your experience shines like a light for us ‘newbies’. Much appreciated. Already printed the Get Back to Basics file and it now sitting on my desk.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Jesse Lewis
Colorado, USA, 24th September 2012″]On my way to being a successful Forex trader
Hi Andrew,
I want to say WOW I am very impressed with the course you have provided me with step by step directions to follow and great videos to enforce your notes! Then on top of that your trades are consistently going the right direction with entries and t/p’s & s/l’s right on their targets. This is exhilarating to see this happen. Usually the trades in my account are mostly negative and just sitting there. The trades I have taken with your system are mostly in profit on a regular basis. When your setups are right they are right and when they are wrong they are painless because they are done quickly and with small losses. I know you already know this but I wanted to thank you for sharing your techniques with me, I finally feel like I am on my way to success!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Leonardo Lara
Bogotá, Colombia, 15th August 2012″]This course is an incredible way to learn how to trade the markets in a consistent way
Well, there are so many things it is really hard to know where to start from, since this course is an incredible way to learn how to trade the markets in a consistent way. It has worked for me on currencies, gold and silver. I have learned so much about technical analysis, risk management and trading technics referring to TP´s, SL´s and Price Entries I can´t thank enough. You must take this course with no doubt the tools presented will let you learn and reach success.

Let me start by saying that Andrew Mitchem is a great guy. He´s a trustful person, successful trader and amazing coach. He is always available for any doubts you may find, your questions are answered quickly and he is really concerned about giving his students a concrete support to make them successful traders.

The system is incredible. I´ve been struggling through this forex market since ´09 buying courses and EA´s wasting my money. But nothing is compared to the transparency and the great accuracy this method brings into my trading. In my experience, getting to trade short time frame setups with this system needs perfection, trading psychological discipline and, of course, practice. By the other hand, trading the system on Weekly, 1D and 4H charts have been unbelievably accurate for me. I mix all of this system with my basic fundamental analysis knowledge to decide when to take trades, the direction they might take and it has been awesome.

You also count with amazing easy info to understand the system, being aided by videos, live webinars, faq´s, help desk, Andrew´s quick email answering, etc. I felt really welcomed and heard when Andrew answered my first newbie emailed question during a live webinar. The system is easy to follow. But I can say there are two definite aspects which made this course very important for my trading skills. First, the daily trade suggestions: It is just an exceptional way to practice and test your learning process. Second, the risk management theory: consisting on reaching a higher reward based on what you have risked on every trade; this is incredibly important to get consistent and profitable… in my personal believe.

I have never had such a rewarding success on any account. I have been trading in my demo account for two and a half months with great results, and I want to keep on testing my consistency for two or three more months before opening a live account. The first month I had myself dedicated to the learning process. At the end of the second one, I made more than 4%. And in these 15 days of August I´ve got a 9% increase of my account. It’s really great!

So bottom line, any one getting this course can´t go wrong. I believe trading is a probability risk managing art and this system offers a technical method to increase our probabilities of success. So don´t you expect 100% accuracy on any method, that´s simply impossible, because trading is not about that. But if you get yourself centered and disciplined you may expect support, trading skills and nice profitable trading results with theforextradingcoach system.

I want to thank Andrew for all his support, methods and tools. And I want to encourage him long last trading and to provide us with trading knowledge and such amazing tools and templates to keep our accounts rising.

Remember you guys: “Trading is not a sprint, it is a marathon.”

If any client needs a spanish explanation on the system you may contact me. Si algún cliente necesita alguna explicación en español sobre el sistema puede contactarme. @LLS29FX

{taken from Leonardo’s review on Forex Peace Army}
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Grant Dixon
Matamata, New Zealand, 14th August 2012″]28% return for the last three months
Hi Andrew,

Sooner or later the market goes your way in a trading sense and the webinar the other night was one such time when good trading technicals and the market work together, it was a good webinar and hope the new and old clients got some good tips.

Just to let you know it’s taken two years but I might be getting the hang of trading as in one small account I have managed to make 100% on the acc in two weeks, the trick will be to see if I can average 20% compounding each month and on another it is sitting around 28% compounding for the last three months .

Just thought I would share this with you.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Leonardo Lara
Bogotá, Columbia, 10th August 2012″]8% return in the first 10 days of August
Hi Andrew

How are you? I hope you and your family are doing just fine. First I wanted to tell I have been very enthusiastic and excited in this learning process and I have been able to make more than 8% in this month and ten days. I’m very happy learning this method and the results with it, although i have to try harder and get better short time setups and improve their winning percentage.

I’ve already watched yesterday’s webinar and I was very surprised and glad knowing that i had taken the same sell trade on the EURCAD 1H. I realized I have been understanding and I have also learned from my mistakes.

Finally I wanted to thankyou for this forextradingcoach system and I hope I can report further better results for my trading.

Chao y gracias.

{taken from Leonardo’s email to Andrew}
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Cassandra Jones
Virginia, USA, 10th August 2012″]I have finally found the right trading education, mentor and method
Hi Andrew,

I am finally seeing positive results and consistency in my trading. It’s like, I finally get it! After 1-2 years of hopping from system to system, I have finally found the right trading education, mentor and method to aid me in achieving my goal of becoming a successful Forex Trader. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! for all you do. It is greatly appreciated!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Ivo
Ireland, 24th July 2012″]Client makes 5.9% profit in the week using the methods taught by Andrew Mitchem on The Forex Trading Coach Course
Hi Andrew,

What a fantastic week we just had, thank you for your daily trades. I did very well on short time frame charts banking 5.9% profit @ 0.5% risk. per trade.

Thanks again, and see you at the webinar.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”D.P,(D.P requested to only use his initials)
UK, 17th July 2012″]I finally I have found a straight forward, no nonsense forex expert

After a long time searching the net I finally I have found a straight forward, no nonsense forex expert.

Andrew is a Trader first and coach second, which is a relief from the many forex experts who teach but don’t trade themselves.

I had an idea of trading before but couldn’t quite tie in my methodology until I found Andrew. I wanted a trading strategy that involved real-time price action & confluence, Andrew offers this and much more.

Also you can tell Andrew is forever striving to better his techniques by researching and creating new indicators (non-lagging), template, etc and freely sharing these with his members.

Andrew also took time out from trading to personally chat to me over phone, not many
individuals will do this.

The members section on TheForexTradingCoach.com is also a well laid out professional site which offers course notes, videos, archive material, help/support system.

I have raised one or two tickets to Andrew and he has always responded within 24 hours.

If you are looking to get rich quick then this (nor any other) site is not for you.
If you are looking for an honest trading coach to learn from then this is the site.

I have become more confident about placing trades and also moved to daily trades for a more clearer trading and less stressful method.

Thanks Andrew and wishing you more success in the future
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Arno Deberti
Namibia, 12th June 2012″]I’ve made 21% in the last 2 weeks
Hi Andrew;
Just to let you know; had my 2nd week in a row with capital increase of 10% with Daily and Weekly time frames, 21% in 2 weeks.
[/testimonial]
[testimonial author=”Travis Ochsenbine
Ohio, USA, 3rd June 2012″]I only take the best looking setups

I’ve slowed my trading down to the D1 & 4hr. I’ve learnd to be patient. I only take the best looking setups. I no longer feel if the ship has sailed , I missed a trade. I was jumping in the water and tring to swim to the boat !!! Anyway, I managed to get a 13% increase for May.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Andrew Curtis
Australia, 24th May 2012″]A great trade on Gold
Hi Andrew,
I decided to take the gold trade yesterday – what a ripper. Thanks for all the work you do and the daily trades , greatly appreciated.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Peter Trachsel
Zurich, Switzerland, 24th May 2012″]Trading Course Paid for in First Trade
Dear Andrew & Team. It took quite a while until my first live trade. I was already impressed by demo trading and backtesting but live is always different. Anyway, today i had my first real profit (1hr GBPCAD) and the whole course is already paid for. I have to say that you offer an excellent product which is easy to follow and gives very clear setups. I am even able to use your teaching about Fibos in other markets now.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Jeff Murphy
Sydney, Australia, 22nd May 2012″]8 winning trades out of 9
Hi Andrew, after nearly a week of study of your course I took my first trades last night. I couldn’t find too much happening on the H1 charts so started to look at the 15 m. I ended up with 9 trades for 8 winners and 1 loss!!! Added 12% to my demo account. Will be going live very soon if this keeps up. 4 of the winners closed for full profit and 3 others would have but I closed them out early by watching too closely, the other one missed its target by .6 of a pip and I closed it about an hour later when I woke up. This is brilliant, I can only see it getting better the more experience I get with your strategy.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Perry Meadus
Canada, 29th March 2012″]Your course has given me a new life
Andrew, I know a lot of people take your course and are very grateful for the opportunity you have provided them in their lives , but there really are no words that I can say to let you know how your course has given me a new life. You see I’m divorced and my children live on one side of Canada and I on the other . I really don’t get to see them every day like daddies are suppose too.

With this extra income that I’m earning with your course I will be able to take a lot more time off work too see them and that to me is priceless.

So I just want to say Thank – You . Thank you for being a stand up guy and sharing your knowledge with others . I know it has taken you many pain staking hours to figure this all out. Your coaching is providing me with alot more than just a income stream.

I don’t think I would have ever figured it out with out you.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Chris Hardy
England, 28th March 2012″]Thank you for the webinars and daily trade suggestions
Hi Andrew, Just a quick line to thank you for the webinars and daily trade suggestions, which are really useful. Last week I made 5.05% on my account, which I am delighted with.

I am taking things slowly at the moment. I have further funds available to place in my trading account in due course but want to trade for say three months and take a considered view then.

There is no doubt that 0.5% per trade reduces the emotion very considerably, to almost one of a “disinterested observer”
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Tom Midwood
New Zealand, 26th March 2012 “]Very happy my bank has increased by 7.14%
I have just ended my first live month trading. Very happy my bank has increased by 7.14% – much better returns than National Bank. Mainly trading D1 and H1. Averaging full profit on 48% of my trades. Very pleased with the Course Notes and learning and listening to the others on the Webinar. Many thanks for all your help.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Thomas B
Cax, France, 22nd March 2012″]Absolutely perfect, this is exactly what I had been looking for!
After having done similar mistakes as a lot of people over the last 10 years (thinking that the stock market exchange is a gold mine, loosing a few thousand euros taking big risks with very little knowledge of the actual business) I thought it was time for a change so I started to read a lot about forex on the internet.

I found this market instantly captivating, and after gaining some basic knowledge, I started to look for someone to guide me in the right direction.

What I was looking for was a profitable trader who would help me to learn the important rules about forex trading and how to be profitable by sharing his experience with me. And this is exactly what you get from Andrew (and so much more).

A lot has been said already about the (good) quality of his course notes, the video courses and the actual trading system. What I would like to point out, is how quickly Andrew answers to all of my emails. It’s just incredible how much personal attention you get from someone who surely must be very busy!!!

Another very positive point is that Andrew shares his daily trade suggestions with you every day. This is not meant to be a signal service, but it does help me to a) learn to see the signs of a potentially profitable trade and b) actually make money while I’m learning.

I can’t afford to give up my day job (yet) but I can still trade the forex market by following his trade suggestions in the morning before going to work (I live in Europe); this takes me about five minutes every day, and I hope that soon I’ll be able to also trade the shorter time frames during the day which Andrew teaches us to trade as well.

I’m really glad I took the decision to purchase his trading system; thanks Andrew for helping a dream come true!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Ivo Luhse
Ireland, 19th March 2012″]Took 21 trades, 16 winners and 5 losers
Hi Andrew, I just wanted to let you know that i finished my first trading week on short time frames with profit. +3.3% for the week by risking only 0.25% per trade. Took 21 trades, 16 winners and 5 losers.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Frans Boucken
New Zealand, 6th March 2012″]My trading has never been better
Andrew, your course/coaching is fantastic!. My trading has never been better. My trading account has now increased by almost 60%, its great – thanks again for willing to share your knowledge.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Jonathan Hale
Brisbane, Australia, 5th March 2012″]I will personally fly to New Zealand to shake your hand
Its been a while since we last spoke and I am pleased to say that I have been trading profitably since the start of the New Year. Up until last week I was +108% up for the year.

I am not getting too carried away just yet though as I want to see consitency for an extended period of time.

If this works, I will personally fly to New Zealand to shake your hand and stay at one of your places!!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Omar
Manila, Phiippines, 27th February 2012″]I believe that I have set the foundation for a long and prosperous endeavor by purchasing this system/education.
I decided to venture into the world of retail forex around May of 2011. Since I had no prior experience in forex trading, I was looking for a course which would offer me an education rather than just be $49 or $99 system. Have narrowed it down to two, I went with this particular one based on the great reviews it had. It has turned out to be an excellent decision.

The best thing about this system is its simplicity as an earlier poster has already pointed out. And while, this information may be available for free, the way this course has been put together, it allows a complete novice to start trading successfully and not get over burdened by all the information that is out there.

However, the real reason why I believe this course has such a high rating and why I have been successful using it, is how readily accessible Andrew Mitchem is to all his clients. Naturally as a complete beginner to forex trading, having gone through the course notes and while testing the system out on demo, I had a hundred questions I wanted answers for.

I have always gotten a response to my emails the same day, and when ever I have wanted to talk to him on skype, he has made himself available. Add to that, the live trading webinars that happen every two weeks and the daily trade suggestions that Andrew posts, the steep learning curve has not be steep at all!

Also, Andrew is a very genuine individual. When I signed up for the course, I had the option of going for the online course (which is the cheapest one on offer) or the more expensive one-on-one courses.

Andrew himself suggested I go for the online course as it was sufficient to understand and learn the system. That to me indicated that he was not there just to make as much money as he possibly could by selling his system.

Now, having been his client for 9 months, I know that he genuinely wants his clients to learn and be successful. Also, personally what appealed to me about this course was that fact that it was not cheap, therefore I would be forced into investing my time and effort to learn the system rather than discount it in a very short period of time.

After signing on for the course, it took me (a complete beginner) about 6 months to learn the system and get comfortable trading with it on a demo account. I went live in January 2012. And in the first two months of live trading, I have had a growth of 3% on my account in the two week I traded in January and 10% in February.

This has been achieved with a maximum risk of 0.5% per trade. While it is still early days in my forex trading career, I believe that I have set the foundation for a long and prosperous endeavor by purchasing this system/education.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Chad Bennis
USA, 17th February 2012″]Your system feels like the missing piece that pulled all of my past studies together
Two words, “thank you.” I have been a trader for over a decade and have had great success by putting the best of different systems together along with what clicked with my style.

I came across your info surfing the web and knew instantly I needed to study your system. The beauty of your approach and my own system is that we use the exact same indicators: candlesticks, bollinger bands, slow stochastic and Fibonacci.

I stayed up all night reading and studying your material and had so many “aha” moments that I couldn’t sleep. Your system feels like the missing piece that pulled all of my past studies together and strengthened my understanding in truly remarkable ways.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Roland Mueller
Australia, 16th February 2012″]This is something no other trading education I have had so far could offer
Well, I must say, I am absolutely thrilled by the results so far. Not just in my account balance, but also the changes to my confidence and the reduction of emotions from my trading.

You have given me a simple, easy to understand, yet completely systematic and structured approach to my trading. Nothing is left out, from start to finish. It makes sense and it works. This is something no other trading education I have had so far could offer.

And believe me I have spent many years and a lot more money on other very well recognised trading educations that did not offer, what you do. I realise now, your set and forget method of trading, is what I needed to help remove emotions from my trading, and I love it. No second guessing, no having to sit there and watch the screen all day, fantastic.

Thank you so very much Andrew, I hope we get to meet in person one day.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Grant & Monika
Australia, 8th February 2012″]That’s a total of 6244 pips not bad in one of, if not the toughest years in Forex
Ok this is our trading history from the 10th of Jan to December 16th using Andrews suggested daily trades for 2011 that’s given out on he’s website daily.

These are our results NO bullshit and truly set and forget. TOTAL PIPS PER MONTH
January + 1130, February + 355, March +1115, April +17 May -142, June +234, July +116 August -400 September +2115, October +465, November + 1302, December -63. That’s a total of 6244 pips not bad in one of, if not the toughest years in Forex.

Now my wife and i in February and march actually closed out a number of trades early that went on to hit full profit because we were new to Andrews system so you can add roughly +400 odd pips to that total. We now just simply set and forget and when we feel like it trade also on he’s 1hr charts and made a little over +3000 pips.

Forex is not an exact science and there is no holy grail but what Andrew’s coarse and software gives you works. Also Andrew is a very pleasant and approachable person that always make himself available to answer any questions you have.

We are two 37 year olds with 3 children who work out of the comfort of our home thanks in a great part to Andrew so i would recommend it no questions asked.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mark
Minnesota, USA, 1st February 2012″]I can earn money while I am learning the art of Forex trading
I took Andrew’s video course back in November and am very glad I did. My forex account is actually growing! I especially enjoy Andrew’s daily trade calls because I can earn money while I am learning the art of Forex trading.

I have found Andrew to be of the highest integrity and knowledgeable. I give him the highest recommendation…5 Stars!
Thank you, Andrew.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Evgeny A
Russian Federation, 27th January 2012″]I do believe that this was my best investment in forex education I’ve ever made
I purchased Andrew’s course in October and I do believe that this was my best investment in forex education I’ve ever made. I would strongly recommend this course to anybody, who got lost in millions of books and free strategies and really wants to become finally a winning trader.
First, the course is very simple and throughout at the same time. Just after spending several hours on reading and watching videos you start to get the main idea. Then, of course, it takes days and weeks of practice to be able to use all these strategies yourself. But what’s more important is that doing that you understand that you’ve chosen a right direction.

And this is a really big advantage of the course for me. Andrew doesn’t just give you several working strategies. (The main reason why traders loose money is not their bad strategies, right?) He shares with you his vision on how currencies move and why. And this knowledge really gives you so much confidence in yourself and your trading decisions so you start to trade better and better.

I should also emphasize that Andrew’s support is tremendous. He always ready to answer questions by e-mail, and when several time I had technical difficulties (like I couldn’t open his trading course at my iPad) he helped me out immediately.
It was a hard decision for me to buy this course back in October but I really glad that I did that. For me Andrew’s course is definitely the best deal in forex coaching.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Arpad Tolnai
New Zealand, 25th January 2012″]I don’t think it’s possible to be profitable without education
I have realized how important the money management is. I’m very happy because I have spent some money on education rather than put it on a live account and try to make profit on my own. I don’t think it’s possible to be profitable without education.
It’s nice to see new members have joined to your “Forex community.” If you ask me what I think about your course, I can’t say anything bad. You made everything as simple as possible and your support is excellent. I wish you all the best for 2012 and keep up the good work”
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Dean Farebrother
Hertfordshire, England, 22nd January 2012″]You are the first person who gave me a true insight into how the Market works.
I really enjoyed what you teach. You are the first person who gave me a true insight into how the Market works.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Lamont Alford
Katy, USA, 8th January 2012″]It’s like night and day compared to the last course I made the same investment in.
I’m finding your course to be very enlightening! It’s like night and day compared to the last course I made the same investment in.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Ronald Steiner
Germany, 15th April 2011″]methodology is based on plausible price action together with easily implemented visual signals for entering trades
I am with Andrew for 6 months now and I am very satisfied, what I have got out from the course. First of all, the methodology is based on plausible price action together with easily implemented visual signals for entering trades. Stoploss and Takeprofit levels were also derived with plausible reasons, which Andrew clearly teaches during his coaching.

You can trade the daily timeframes ‘part-time’ with a very limited amount of time or you can trade the H1, M15 or even M5 timeframes ‘full-time’ and boost you D1 results. Of course, you will need some time and some experience to get the same results like Andrew does, but I can confirm, that his results are definitively achievable with real money and Andrew is very willing to share, what he knows and he doesn´t hide anything from his knowledge.

But beyond the system itself, there are more remarkable topics, that need to be mentioned: Andrews after-sales-service is great. He is holding fortnightly webinars for all his clients and is answering your additional questions by email in a purposeful way to seriously help you to get on your own way to be an independent and successful trader. You get a very clear structure behind your trading and you are able to trade profitable with a limited amount of time.

And, most important, Andrew is that kind of person, which one wants to have as a friend: he is reliable, friendly and very helpful. He sticks to what he is promising and he really wants his clients to get a good value for their purchase.

Definitely my strong recommendation.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Bert de Jong
Netherlands, 22nd December 2011″]when I started taking your course and daily trades I was getting more and more confidence in trading
As far as I’m concerned 2011 was regarding the forex trading not a very good year. As I told you before I lost a lot of money in the first couple of months but when I started taking your course and daily trades I was getting more and more confidence in trading. In the end resulting in a profit of over 100% starting from june. Most of my gains I was able to make with trades based on a combination of your system and fundamentals.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Zoltan Kohalmi
Hungary, 2nd December 2011″]His strategy is the only one that is useful in any market condition, and that is because it involves the price action
Andrew is a very seldom combination of a good trader and a good mentor. He is honest and his communication is straightforward. No doubt that he earns his money trading rather than helping others with forex, but it is easy to believe that he would like to help others, too. I am lucky to find him. It is only up to me if i can make my target and make living from trading. His strategy is the only one that is useful in any market condition, and that is because it involves the price action.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Beau Hicks
Hamilton, Canada, 1st Decemeber 2011″]I really really enjoyed that webinar last night
Well, that truly was icing on the cake for me. I really really enjoyed that webinar last night, even though it was the middle of the night for me. It was my first time taking live shorter time frame charts, and it was great to have you “coaching” me along with my trades. I say it’s icing on the cake, because it really solidified for me that this course was an excellent decision! After coming away from the webinar, I really see that it’s realistic to believe that I will be able to trade forex for a living in the very near future. Thanks so much for everything. You’re a great coach. Thanks again Andrew, I’m loving it!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Jonathan de Wet
Melbourne, Australia, 1st December 2011″]Your system really does give everyone the flexibility to trade when it suits them!
I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for all the help, webinars and daily trades recommendations you have tirelessly brought all your clients over the last year. Although I only joined in July, I have learnt so much already. At the moment I am busy, so unable to trade on the hourlies, but while I work the daily’s are growing the trading account. Your system really does give everyone the flexibility to trade when it suits them! Have a great Christmas, and do enjoy a few well earned beers for such a fantastic year! All the best.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Russell Ingwersen
Australia, 27th November 2011″]I am blown away with how much clearer the charts have become for me within the week of using your system.
I have traded the daily and hourly charts as adviced by you with 0.5% risk per trade and have managed to return 5.5% for the week. I’m not sure if this is beginners luck or this is typically what can be expected but either way I am blown away with how much clearer the charts have become for me within the week of using your system.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Frans Boucken
Waihi, New Zealand (as written on his website www.forexonline.co.nz ), 27th November 2011″]Andrew is a Forex Guru and one of the best coaches the industry has to offer
The ultimate option is to put the power of currency trading at your fingertips with Andrew Mitchem. I am in constant awe and respect at the level of knowledge and discipline Andrew displays. Andrew is a Forex Guru and one of the best coaches the industry has to offer, no doubt. His Forex course is backed up with daily very profitable trade recommendations and fortnightly webinars where you can review your trades, fine tune your techniques and continue to learn the skills of the trade. Andrew will teach you how to develop your personal trading style, hold you accountable for what you’ve decided to do and help you secure your edge in the market.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Scott Blundell
Australia, 24th November 2011″]I learn a lot from seeing live trades being placed in real time
I do not know of anyone doing this. To be successful at anything you have to be at the coal face and doing it. This is the true test on any taught system. I am really impressed with the on going improvements and evolution of the course. Rather than just sell you a course and leave it to the client to figure it out – as many so called Forex coaches do, you have demonstrated that true learning is on going. Your passion for what you teach shows in your continual input. To date – the best money I have spent. Please keep up all the great work.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Michael Flavell
Australia, 23rd November 2011″]As part of the online course you have kindly given me access to your daily trades
I am enjoying your course and am finally having some success trading forex. Thank you, I am grateful I found you on the Forex Peace Army site. As part of the online course you have kindly given me access to your daily trades for 3 months. I’m finding this invaluable. I’m looking for trade setups prior to looking at your daily trades to see if I’m seeing what you are suggesting and whether they marry up. I’m finding this to be very good training.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Travis Ochsenbine
USA, 10th November 2011″]It’s amazing what the charts say
I’m starting to see examples. It’s amazing what the charts say. It’s like looking at one of those 3D pictures. Then it hits you and it’s like WOW!!!!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Dale Calder
Idaho, USA, 5th November 2011″]Since I started with you my account is up over 25%
Thank you for everything Andrew. Since I started with you my account is up over 25%. Yea!!!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Kaido L
Estonia, 1st November 2011″]Your training program is simply astounding, thank you so much
Your training program is simply astounding, thank you so much for that. In 5 months my account has increased by 60 percent thanks to you. Best regards Kaido from Estonia.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Omar Ghias
Manila, Phillipines, 25th October 2011″]your system and course is very simple and easy to follow
I am extremely happy with the course, with what I have learned so far and continue to do so. Perhaps the best part is your accessibility. And the webinars are an excellent resource. It has certainly made a steep learning curve…..not so steep! In fact your system and course is very simple and easy to follow.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Valerie Pasquale
Melbourne, Australia, 22nd October 2011″]Truly, if you are looking to trade, then do yourself a favour and join up with Andrews Forex Trading Coach
I have been trading with Andrew now for just over a year. Last week I was away and i knew I wasnt going to be able to trade. Just before I left for my flight i quickly jumped onto Andrews site just to look at the daliy trades, I noticed Andrew had wriiten about 8 weeklys, so I quickly put them on. … I came home to $5G. I spent 5 mins putting those trades on … not bad for a weeks worth of no effort huh ? Truly, if you are looking to trade, then do yourself a favour and join up with Andrews Forex Trading Coach. It is thee best move I had made in my whole life.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Arno Deberti
Namibia, 8th October 2011″]Your trading style and system is absolutely to my liking and just fits me perfectly
I started demo trading on the 29th of September closing last night with 3 Losses and 11 wins, with a 3.18% total growth of capital.

I was trading daily charts only. I don’t think all these trades were “Beginners luck” since I first check all the charts, write down my entry and exits and then compare with your daily trades, and every time I have almost identically picked the same trades as my mentor……..so I am proud of myself and happy for a start!!

Your trading style and system is absolutely to my liking and just fits me perfectly. Haven’t felt like that before with all the previous programmes and systems I have bought!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mike W
Seattle, USA, 8th October 2011″]invest in this program Take the time to learn it
Hello I’m Mike. 55 year old looking to supplement my retirement income when I stumbled upon Andrew’s website. First of all, I have never written a review for anyone or thing, but I must say something about this program. If you want to learn to trade the forex market(I think the program will work for any tradable market) invest in this program. Take the time to learn it, trade in demo, follow along in the webinars provided by Andrew, ask any questions you may have and you will learn to trade in a confident manner. I have found every aspect of the training excellent, Andrew is a patient, easy going teacher and he really seems to enjoy what he is providing. He constantly introduces new trading tools to his program, provides daily trading recommendations and is always there to answer any questions. Five star rating and would recommend to anyone. Thank you Andrew.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Shay Muddle
Queenstown, New Zealand, 7th October 2011″]Cheers again for all of your commitment to your clients
I have had much success of late thanks to you. This has been working really well for me. Yesterday I set up 16 trades. 14 came in winners, some not for very much but some did very well. I spent maybe 1 1/2 hours max in front of the computer and made $598.

I am really happy with that. My account has grown 32% in 7 weeks Open-mouth smile
Cheers again for all of your commitment to your clients.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Rod Coe
Auckland, New Zealand, 6th October 2011″]It is early days for me as a Forex Trader but I feel confident about my new career
I bought the video course from TheForexTradingCoach.com by Andrew Mitchem and have completed the course actually doing everything two or three times to really soak it up and have just finished the second week of trading a demo account.
The first week I was referring back to things to do it just right and occasionally trading on a whim a bad idea!
I really enjoyed the course mainly because I relaxed about understanding it and how long or short a time it might take and trusted that Andrew would teach me what to do and how to do it. I had to read,watch and listen and it all became clear.
I experienced excitement at doing things that I understood whether they went right or wrong and was supported as much as I wanted to be.
I found that when I had a question, if I wrote it out to be precise about what I wanted, I realised I had the answer in the course work already and although I have attended five ‘Webinars’ I have only asked two questions and felt it was really ok to do so and happy with the answer.
It is early days for me as a Forex Trader but I feel confident about my new career and very happy with the support I have had to accelerate my launch into it.
The next step for me is being comfortable to start a small live account having practiced with the demo one, which I estimate will be in about three or four weeks time.
This course was recomended to me by a friend I trust who had done a lot of research into this and other courses and talked to self taught traders and I bought it knowing I needed the support of a trainer and that Andrew’s course would be just right for me and it has been.
I am rating TheForexTradingCoach.com course with five stars because it has given me exactly what I wanted and that is the highest recomendation I can give, especially of something so potentially life changing as this for me.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”David
Auckland, New Zealand, 5th October 2011″]Your system is well justified and proven and most of all it works
I think your course is absolutely brilliant!! Your system is well justified and proven and most of all it works. The learning resources that you give is awsome. I especially like the fact that I can contact you and ask you questions anytime and your response is quick. I also like the webinars they are really helpful.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Patrick S
Queensland, Australia, 5th October 2011″]You made the steep learning curve of navigating MetaTrader so easy
You made the steep learning curve of navigating MetaTrader so easy.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”John F
Auckland, New Zealand, 5th October 2011″]I managed to increase my account by 8.9%
Sept was a good month as I managed to increase my account by 8.9%
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”R. Stieller
New Zealand, 5th October 2011″]I’ve taken the odd extra to your recommendation and have been getting good results
My trading is going ok… I’m up about 11% on my live account since the beginning of August. The daily’s have been going well, I’ve taken the odd extra to your recommendation and have been getting good results – these seem to be my profit makers at present.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”L. Williams
Te Awamutu, New Zealand, 5th October 2011″]i feel very positive for my trading future now
Account up just over 2% in just over a week.
I would also like to say thanks Andrew, i feel very positive for my trading future now, with your method already feeling comfortable with me and some of my previous two years of learnings.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Jonathan W
Australia, 3rd October 2011″]The course has been a fantastic introduction to forex trading for me
I got into Andrew’s online course a few months ago, and have really enjoyed the learning experience and the continued support provided by Andrew. The course has been a fantastic introduction to forex trading for me, and while it has taken me a few months to start trading profitably, I am now trading in a consistently profitable manner.

The main reason for my initial drawdown was simply not knowing the course “inside out” – which I subsequently took the time to really internalise, before throwing more money at the market. Andrew has been there every step of the way, and I am now happy to say that my account is incrementally increasing!

In my opinion, the best part of Andrew’s course is the fortnightly webinars where trades and reviewed, questions are answered and Andrew is available for general help/guidance. On top of this, his daily trade recommendations have been returning consistently high profits (beating the big players by a large percentage!) as well as providing good examples by which to trade the smaller timeframes.

Essentially Andrew’s course is based on technical analysis with a few indicators and proprietary software, and incudes his ongoing support through webinars etc..

It’s a fantastic course! My advice is to learn it well, and start off with small trades (or demo account trades) until you learn and prove to yourself that you are taking consistently good setups.

The course is well worth the investment, and just taking the daily recommendations will see you turn it into a profit in no time. Combine it with Andrew’s guidance, and you will give yourself a good grounding for a profitable trading career.

Thanks Andrew – I appreciate your patience and good nature with all of us on the learning curve!

Good luck out there!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Grant & Monika R
Australia, 9th August 2011″]Andrew is a really good guy always readily available and i would happily recommend
Hi we purchased Andrews course and indicators in January. Originally we purchased it to simplify our trading and simply trade off he’s daily recommendations. By the end of April we had closed out over 3000 pips in total. May June July we literally break even months. But that’s when we started taking alot more notice of the 1hr time frame and we started to trade the 1hr ever since. With great results we have been averaging 350-500 + pips per week and this week we have already hit 580 pips. Without bullshiting this is achieved most weeks by Wednesday computer closed of to enjoy the week. We trade for a living using a 50k account 1 lot per 10k which by the way Andrew would freak over but we are very comfortable with that and have been trading like that for atleast two years. Andrew is a really good guy always readily available and i would happily recommend and have done so already he’s course to anyone thinking of trying Forex. We blow 68k before we found Andrew and have been consistantly making good pips week in week out since January even with the loses.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Reece S
Hamilton, New Zealand, 7th July 2011″]I decided to take Andrews online video course to fast track my Forex education
Hi im Reece, a 22 year old male from hamilton NZ. I decided to take Andrews online video course back in April 2011 to fast track my Forex education. I (like most people) was a bit sceptical of Forex education & managed funds after loosing & wasting money in both… However i can assure you – Andrews course does not fall into this category. The course was far better than i expected, he doesnt hide anything and is only an email away if you have any further questions. Currently Im trading part time averaging 5% a week. Thanks again Andrew, mean course cuz!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Ronald Steiner
Germany, 15th April 2011″]
I am with Andrew for 6 months now and I am very satisfied, what I have got out from the course. First of all, the methodology is based on plausible price action together with easily implemented visual signals for entering trades. Stoploss and Takeprofit levels were also derived with plausible reasons, which Andrew clearly teaches during his coaching.

You can trade the daily timeframes ‘part-time’ with a very limited amount of time or you can trade the H1, M15 or even M5 timeframes ‘full-time’ and boost you D1 results. Of course, you will need some time and some experience to get the same results like Andrew does, but I can confirm, that his results are definitively achievable with real money and Andrew is very willing to share, what he knows and he doesn´t hide anything from his knowledge.

But beyond the system itself, there are more remarkable topics, that need to be mentioned: Andrews after-sales-service is great. He is holding fortnightly webinars for all his clients and is answering your additional questions by email in a purposeful way to seriously help you to get on your own way to be an independent and successful trader. You get a very clear structure behind your trading and you are able to trade profitable with a limited amount of time.

And, most important, Andrew is that kind of person, which one wants to have as a friend: he is reliable, friendly and very helpful. He sticks to what he is promising and he really wants his clients to get a good value for their purchase.

Definitely my strong recommendation.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mark K
Sydney, Australia, 29th March 2011″]Since learning the course i finally feel confident, optimistic and excited about my forex future
I have been learning to trade the forex market now for 8mths. I started off the same as most of you, reading a plethora of books, web sites and purchasing a few DVDs. However they never satisfied my confidence to tackle this market. My biggest mistake was not undertaking this course earlier.Since learning the course i finally feel confident, optimistic and excited about my forex future.

The course is excellent value, teaches a solid system and is the complete package required to tackle the market consistently. It caters for all trading personalities but emphasizes key rules to help control your emotions.
Personally what I love most about the course is the ongoing support. Andrew always answers and replies to questions promptly. The fortnightly webinars are an excellent learning tool which i thoroughly enjoy. Helps reinforce the system and answers any questions that you or any other student has.
Also Andrew continues to improve the service by providing you extra tools to help improve you your trading at no extra cost.
Andrew is the real deal, if your serious about making it in this world, Andrew will help and guide you in the correct direction.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Chris Glasl
Melbourne, Australia, 27th March 2011″]I then was introduced to Andrew Mitchem and signed up for his video course at a very reasonable price
I have spent countless thousands of dollars on so called gurus who offered the world and delivered nothing. I then was introduced to Andrew Mitchem and signed up for his video course at a very reasonable price. That was a month ago. Yes, I had been taking my own trades for the previous 12 months and have done ok. But since signing up to Andrew’s course I have been averaging $800 – $1000 profit every day on a $100,000 account. Last week I sold my own business and now am trading full time with Andrew spending less than an hour a day on the computer. I am moving overseas in 2 weeks, something I have always wished to do. I will continue to trade whilst overseas. So within 4 weeks of meeting Andrew I have sold my business, retired, moving overseas and still making up to $1000 a day. All at 45 years of age. Andrew, you are a magician.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Matt
Auckland, New Zealand, 14th February 2011″]his knowledge on forex is amazing, and he always has time for his students
Firstly i can’t go past saying how great Andrews support is. I get emails back in rapid time, his knowledge on forex is amazing, and he always has time for his students. I began reading about forex online but was still trading in the dark until Andrews course. After the 1 on 1 coaching, everything just fell into place. I’ve taken a number of courses in the past and have been shocked at what people have charged versus the knowledge and skills gained from it. Andrews was the first where I didn’t get this feeling.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Melbourne, Australia,
10th February 2011 & 12th April 2011 “]I can honestly say that watching Andrews training videos has given me the confidence and conviction for success
Updated 12th April 2011. I have been LIVE trading with Andrew now since Jan 2011 and always take his potential trades that he sends to his clients every day of the week with a good percentage of winning trades .Recently I have branched out and started taking my own trades as well, and have been pleasantly surprised with the results. I can honestly say that watching Andrews training videos has given me the confidence and conviction for success. I never thought i would ever be able to understand enough to take my own trades, but here I am. Though I think Andrew misses all the emails i use to send him about my dramas ! Once again Andrew, thankyou. You really have changed my life.

In Nov 2010 i went to N.Z to have a one on one course with Andrew Mitchem – Forex Trading Coach, as i have stated in my 1st review he is by far the best, with honesty and integrity being first and foremost. Since then i have purchased his new online video for a hugely reduced amount because i am already a client of Andrews and i can tell you its the best thing since sliced bread ! To be able to go back time and time again on a particular section and watch the video explaining everything that i want to know and understand more of is invaluable, learning something new everytime i watch a section of the many videos that Andrew has downloaded. I highly recommend spending a small amount of money to get huge returns.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Allan
Auckland, New Zealand, 7th February 2010″]trust me Andrew has the methodoligy to assist me, and has produced the goods I need to apply it more consistantly
Comerades, I do not have to tell you that the world of FX education is like an art gallery full of fake paintings all for sale at the same price and indistinguishable from the genuine ones. In my quest to produce consistant profits and reduce losses, have paid handsomly for “fake” tution, education and robots that fail to produce the goods. I have done this because the fakes are mostly only obvious after the money has changed hands, and the goods are not produced. On Saturday the 28th of August 2010 I had I days paid tution with Andrew Mitchem, and have benifited form his ongoing support since, consistant profits have been made since this time, or in other words, the goods have been produced. This is not the end of the road, rather a begining, last month my account size increased by 6.9%, with weeky profits being made, this can be improved on not by making more money but rather losing less, trust me Andrew has the methodoligy to assist me, and has produced the goods I need to apply it more consistantly to benifit more, 2% a week compounding is my goal, watch this space for an update.

[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Nick
Auckland, New Zealand, 7th February 2011″]Using Andrews’s systems, sticking to the rules and finding your own trading patterns you will be a successful trader
I found Andrew online after becoming interested in FOREX. I had read A LOT of info online with hundreds of trading systems and became confused.
Andrew had a great system that is really simple to use and understand.
He also shares his daily trades with you and is there for any questions you have. you also have access to fortnightly webinars which are live and extremely informative!
Using Andrews’s systems, sticking to the rules and finding your own trading patterns you will be a successful trader!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Steve P
London, UK, 6th February 2011″]I would highly recommend Andrew as a coach to anyone interested in learning to trade
I studied the Forex Coach course with Andrew at the end of 2010. The system that he teaches is simple to understand and implement. Andrew comes across as a very friendly person without the usual hard sell approach that is only too prevalent in this business. The course is ideal for those who wish to day trade or (as Andrew himself prefers) for those who have less “screen time” and would rather place end of day trades taking perhaps 15 -30 mins at night. He sends out daily trade recommendations which had a success rate last year of around 97% gain for the year, so even if you just follow the recommendations you should do well. What is perhaps most important in this industry which has far too many shysters, is that Andrew stands out as a man of honesty and integrity, and the transparency of his recommendations which are delivered prior to the next days activity and his results which are completely verifiable are a refreshing change from the usual ‘smoke and mirrors’ offerings from others. I would highly recommend Andrew as a coach to anyone interested in learning to trade.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Colin Leahy
Windsor, UK, 21st January 2011″]The main benefit for me is that he teaches a good daily trade strategy
After spending 4 years trying to learn a variety of different systems and failing badly I was just about to give up on the forex business when I came across Andrews web site and decided to give it one more shot, I took Andrews course which provided a concise manual that showed his money management system and his trading tools and strategys.Andrew sent me this information to digest prior to spending a two evening webinair training session with me. Andrew is very open and easy to talk to

he provides daily suggestions for trades and gives good back up support, The main benefit for me is that he teaches a good daily trade strategy that if traded with the all important money management system takes the emotional issues out of trading. I have been trading live for over a week using his recommendations and software pointers and made 5% on my account , I realize that this is early days but I can honestly say that this is the first time that I have felt comfortable enough with a strategy and system to go live,I also find his support excellent. I would strongly recommend Andrew as a person and as a trainer.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Eraj Wijesinghe
Colombo, Sri Lanka, 6th January 2011″]he has with him a host of valuable tools that cater to every indivudal need and style of trading
I have now been coached by Andrew for over a year. Frankly if not for him I would have given up!!
Prior to coming into contact with Andrew I had been trading for a year trying to “learn” through various means with poor results. Unfortunately, due to having a full time job that demands a lot of my time, I have limited time available for forex trading. So I had a roller coaster experience trying to successfully trade in forex. But when I met Andrew everything changed, and now I continue to trade.
What is most important with Andrew is that he is defintly NOT after your dollar! The entire programmes and service he offers clearly demonstrates his honesty and integrity. I believe these are the most important ingredients in a coach. From the inception, his main interest is for you to succeed. To achieve this, he has with him a host of valuable tools that cater to every indivudal need and style of trading.
Do you want to enter the exciting world of forex trading? YOU CANNOT FIND SAFER HANDS TO PLACE YOURSELF IN.
ANDREW IS THE BEST!!!!!!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mohammed Bhuyan
Sydney, Australia, 30th December 2010″]
I started trading FOREX since April’10. At the beginning i follow some free educational materials from the internet, those were good but not good enough to make PIPs for my account. Then i decided to take training on how to trade properly. I took couple of courses but most of them were not good enough to make money from this battle field, even i lost a lot of money using some system because of lack of proper money management.

After that i was bit frustrated, thinking to gave up FOREX trading. At that time i thought it is only for BIG PLAYERS.

But one day i got Andrew’s website from google. I decided to gave a last try in FOREX training which i think was the best decision, so far , regarding FOREX coaching.

In the one-to-one webinar, he taught me a system for short term chart trading with couple of defined RULEs using PRICE ACTION and some Indicators. Those organised rules with proper money management gave me consistent result in trading FOREX.

Andrew has another strategy for long term chart trading which is exceptionally good. He showed me how to enter and exit the market with 3:1 or more RR. Every day he sent us trade recommendations for long term chart trading using his methodology. Pls Andrew don’t stop sending those recommendations.

Using 0.5% (which is very low ) risk on each trade, now i am getting very good return on my account consistently and i am planning to trade FOREX full-time if i get similar result in comming 3-4 months.
Finally, the support after the course is exceptionally good. He runs forthnightly webinar for his students where we can discuss any trading issues.

I highly recommend Andrew’s course to anyone who want to make consistent profit in FOREX.

Thanks Andrew for developing such a good training course and strategies.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Andrea N
Wellington, New Zealand, 30th November 2010″]
I have been involved in forex trading for over 12 months. I’ve done a few ‘internationally recognised’ high cost courses which promised the world but their post-course customrer service and on-going training support was severely lacking. Had it not been for a chance e-mail from someone I had met from one of the other courses that put me onto The Forex Trading Coach – Andrew Mitchem – I would have given up.

I read through Andrew’s website and it sparked my interest again. I sent him an e-mail and expected the usual ‘salesman’ calling me back. Now if this is what you’re expecting you’re going to be very disappointed. Andrew is anything but a forex system salesman – he doesn’t need to be! What he has to offer is the real deal. He called me within a few hours of sending the e-mail and spent considerable time on the phone with me going over my experience so far, my trading personality, my goals, my challenges etc. He actually cared about what I wanted to get out of forex and not ‘how much he could sell me’ – what a breath of fresh air.

I took his course and it was the best money that I’ve invested in my forex training. For the money I paid to Andrew, other companies give you half of the initial training. But Andrew doesn’t stop there – he backs up his training and ensures that you get all the support you need to get you trading profitably without paying out hand-over-fist for each new bit of the puzzle.

His manual is easy to follow and based on sound information that can bring you up to speed if your a beginner or put it all into context if you’ve ahd a bit more exposure like myself. His training videos are solid and well worth going through as there’s no hype – just plain speak and concrete examples. You will not come away from his training and not understand. The indicators and computer support are fantastic. But the real benefit of The forex Trading Coach over all the other systems and courses I’ve done – the ongoing personal support – seriously, you will not find this anywhere else and it costs no more. Regular webinars reinforce the system and are a great forum for Andrew to answer questions. what I particulalry like is hearing other people’s questions and the answers to them as often it’s things I haven’t considered yet so this speeds up the learning process. Andrew even replies to e-mailed questions within a short time period – try and get that kind of follow-up support anywhere else.

So, would I recommend The Forex Trading Coach – in a heartbeat. I’ve tried others and not succeeded, I’ve lost money and invested it in the wrong training groups, I even got to the point where giving up seemed like the best option – Andrew was my last ditch effort before calling this a mugs game. Now I’m a believer – there is money out there to be made and with this system and support you can join a whole lot of us that have been trained under Andrew and are now enjoying both the money and the market.

I am happy for Andrew to give out my contact details to anyone seriously interested in doing this training – I know that there are a lot of big talkers and promises out there so it can be hard deciding where to put your training dollars, you won’t regret putting them here.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Valerie Pasquale
Melbourne, Australia, 30th November 2010″]I highly recommend Andrew’s course to anyone who want to make consistent profit in FOREX
I started trading FOREX since April’10. At the beginning i follow some free educational materials from the internet, those were good but not good enough to make PIPs for my account. Then i decided to take training on how to trade properly. I took couple of courses but most of them were not good enough to make money from this battle field, even i lost a lot of money using some system because of lack of proper money management.

After that i was bit frustrated, thinking to gave up FOREX trading. At that time i thought it is only for BIG PLAYERS.

But one day i got Andrew’s website from google. I decided to gave a last try in FOREX training which i think was the best decision, so far , regarding FOREX coaching.

In the one-to-one webinar, he taught me a system for short term chart trading with couple of defined RULEs using PRICE ACTION and some Indicators. Those organised rules with proper money management gave me consistent result in trading FOREX.

Andrew has another strategy for long term chart trading which is exceptionally good. He showed me how to enter and exit the market with 3:1 or more RR. Every day he sent us trade recommendations for long term chart trading using his methodology. Pls Andrew don’t stop sending those recommendations.

Using 0.5% (which is very low ) risk on each trade, now i am getting very good return on my account consistently and i am planning to trade FOREX full-time if i get similar result in comming 3-4 months.
Finally, the support after the course is exceptionally good. He runs forthnightly webinar for his students where we can discuss any trading issues.

I highly recommend Andrew’s course to anyone who want to make consistent profit in FOREX.

Thanks Andrew for developing such a good training course and strategies.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Shaun M
York, UK, 15th September 2010″]He was being realistic and honest about how to trade professionally
I have just completed Andrews course over 2 sessions via a webinar, which worked well. The first thing to say about Andrew is that he is a genuine nice guy, in an industry replete with scallywags and crooks.
And just as importantly, he is a good teacher. He went through some basic concepts, and advanced through his system in such a way as to make it very easy to follow.

The system itself is based on very sound and logical price action principles, with an indicator to help you spot the patterns, and 2 indicators to help stack things in your favour. Support and resistance and daily pivot points are also used, as are round numbers, again, all logical stuff.

As other reviewers have mentioned, Andrew teaches a money management approach that allows you to risk very small amounts, yet still make excellent gains on your account – so any losing trades do not put you off executing your next deal. This immediately appealed to me, for unlike others in this industry, he was being realistic and honest about how to trade professionally.

What Andrew has taught me has actually reinforced my own ideas about the way the markets should be traded – which mainly is that price action is king.

I think this course and system is suitable for both beginners and more advanced traders.

The support has being second to none, and another great thing is that every 2 weeks Andrew hosts webinars for all, for free, which just goes to show that he wants you to succeed and learn.

I have made some trades live using the skills Andrew has taught me, and have met with great success.

I would highly recommend Andrew if you want to get your trading on track, what he teaches actually works!
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Mark Williams
Auckland, New Zealand, 14th September 2010″]Definitely the best value I have had from any forex education
I was very skeptical before enrolling with the ForexTrading coach. Seems everyone is selling forex education but no one is trading it. I had the opportunity to hear Andrew speak and was impressed with his honesty and integrity. I was also able to talk with some past students which gave me more confidence.

Any doubts I had were quickly dispelled with the quality of his course notes and software. Andrew teaches a complete system which works. He trades it himself everyday.

The support after the course is first rate. You wont find better. He sends daily email with his trade selection and we have webinars twice a month. Any queries are answered the same day.

Definitely the best value I have had from any forex education
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Gavin & Beverley Hurlimann
Auckland, New Zealand, 31st July 2010″]This complete package represents exceptional value for money
My wife and I are full time traders. We have been using a trading system from Andrew Mitchem and TheForexTradingCoach.com since February 2010. Now, 6 months later, it is time to review our experience warts and all

There is a one off upfront fee to pay and the package consists of proprietary software that provides;

SMS, email and visual/audio chart alerts that identify potential trade set ups
candle patterns identifiers e.g. pinbars, engulfing bars, outside bars, hanging men, dojis etc.
negative or positive divergence alerts using the slow stochastic setup
daily support and resistance levels (automatically updated prior to the Asian session open)
OCO (one cancels other) entry, stop and exit application for news trading
Fibonacci retracements and extensions
round number levels

The software is applicable to all time frames e.g. scalping, swing and position trading and comes with a comprehensive instruction manual written in plain English, so it’fs not that difficult to understand.

Your money also buys you

A one day coaching session with Andrew Mitchem, either one on one, a small group (up to 6 people) or by webinar. The fee is scaled depending on which coaching option is chosen.

Daily trade recommendations. These are emailed between 10am -11am New Zealand time prior to the Asian open with a detailed explanation of why the recommended currency pairs should be traded in the upcoming Asian, London and New York sessions. These are trades taken by Andrew Mitchem using his live account and the live accounts of clients who have managed funds with TheForexTradingCoach.com.

Reviews and updates of the previous days trade recommendations. This update catalogues which trades have hit their profit target, trades that have been stopped out or trades that are still active, either out of the money or in profit and why they are still valid trades.

Ongoing training and educational webinars. These are held at 8.30pm New Zealand time during the London session. If a short term trade set up presents itself, then a live trade will be taken. The webinars run for approximately 60 – 90 mins, they are interactive and questions are encouraged.

Technical software updates (at no additional charge)

Customer support. Whether this be of a technical nature or asking for thoughts/views on a particular trade, enquiries were answered promptly.

From the 6 month period of 22 February 2010 to the date of this review (30 July 2010), there have been 313 daily trade recommendations received. Using a 1:2 win/loss ratio, each trade was recorded over a 24 hour time frame (the upcoming Asian, London and New York sessions). 117 of these trades were stopped out for a total loss of 8,585 pips and 196 trades were profitable for a potential total gain of 21,630 pips. This represents a 62.5% win/loss ratio and a potential nett gain of 13,045 pips (or an average of 576 nett pips per week). This is an excellent win/loss record by any professional traders standard.

To further illustrate these figures; during the same 6 month recorded period, we were able to bank between nett 100 to 500 pips per week. We had an exceptional week from 14 – 21 May 2010 where we placed 36 trades, were stopped out on 9 and had 27 winning trades for a nett total of 1,198 pips.

It has been difficult to obtain accurate profit data from other Forex trading organizations in order to compare profit results with TheForexTradingCoach.com. Our experience has been that the few profit data histories we did receive fell far short when compared week by week and month by month with TheForexTradingCoach.com trade historical data.

In conclusion, we find it hard to fault the coaching/software package, ongoing webinar training/education, daily trade recommendations and customer support. Not having to pay a monthly subscription fee is a pleasant surprise compared to most other trading organizations in the Forex world. We think that this is a trading system suitable for the raw beginner who knows zip about Forex and the experienced trader looking for that edge. In hindsight, if we’d had this information when we first started trading, we could have saved ourselves the pain and agony of blowing our first account.

It is our opinion that this complete package represents exceptional value for money.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Shane Watkins
Lake Tekapo, New Zealand, 22nd July 2010″]I have been under Andrew’s guidance now for over 6 months
I have been under Andrew’s guidance now for over 6 months. I am currently trading and studying Fx full time. I learn every day.

In trying to learn the Forex Market, I’ve learnt that forex is full, and I mean chocka block with rip off artists. People & companies hiding behind the huge disclaimer that comes with their trading instrument, taking advantage of people’s naivety. They all sell a system but very very few back it up.

As I see it, a system teaches you to view the market, learn and develop your own style of trading but this takes a lot of time. So to me, it was the back up support (on going learning) that seemed so VERY Important and “how” it got delivered.

Andrew shines in this area, as well as having a system that he trades, teaches and lives by personally, he seems to passionately care.

That’s the important bit, “he cares”.

In my search for a coach to learn forex through (“and it’s hard”), he has been excellent in helping me to develop slowly with ongoing support. I admire him.

I give Andrew permission to give other people my number so they can call me to verify the above.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Sandy Russell
Auckland, New Zealand, 19th July 2010″]Andrew – the Forex Trading Coach, is one of the good guys
I have been involved in Forex trading for the last 12 months. In that time I have come across a number of scams, get rich quick schemes and systems which promise everything but deliver very little.

However, Andrew – the Forex Trading Coach, is one of the good guys.

He teaches a system based on bespoke indicators which works…and follows that up with mentoring, support and frequent live-trading webinar sessions to provide a complete package.

Happy to recommend
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Adam N
Melbourne, Australia, 18th July 2010″]This month I am up to 13 consecutive winning trades
After trading forex for 18 months and just managing to break even most months i dont even know why i didnt give up to be honest. After realising i was a victim of one of many well marketed scams out there that suck you in by making outragous claims of how much money you will make ect, i decided not to give up, which led to coming across TheForexTradingCoach.com.

After communicating with Andrew via email (all replys were same day) i had a good feeling as he seemed to be a genuine guy. The thought of being trained one on one by a full time trader and not just a salesman claiming he is a successfull trader really appealed to me.

I have now been trading using Andrews system for three months and have been very profitable every week since. This month i am up to 13 consecutive winning trades with no losers so far, it almost seems too good to be true.

I would highly reccomend Andrew’s course to anyone looking at acheiving realistic goals with their trading.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”John Mulley
Sydney, Australia, 15th July 2010″]It is based off some sound principles of price action
I completed the webinar training session which worked exceptionally well. Supported by hardcopy materials and some MT4 indicators, Andrew took me carefully through his system.

In terms of the system: It is based off some sound principles of price action (which the indicators help identity) and risk/reward ratio – and it works. He covers a money management concept where I can accumulate my account through risking only 0.05% of my bank per trade.

In terms of the webinar: this worked well and was easy to follow along with in real time.

In terms of customer service: Excellent – Andrew provides free followup questions in addition to some other regular reinforcement emails/webinars. As we covered everything in ahead of the normal time he allows – Andrew offered a one hour followup session in a couple of weeks at no charge to make sure I was good with the system.

Highly recommended.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Alvin Gaissl
Melbourne, Australia, 15th July 2010″] The course so it’s easy to understand
The forex trading coach Andrew Mitchem. I highly recommend Andrew. He has spent a lot of time setting out the course so it’s easy to understand. I did the his course via Webinar over 2 days, I live in Australia, he in New Zealand so it can be done any were in the world.

There is support when you need and lots of videos & reading material to go through, he has fortnightly webinars with live trading so you don’t feel alone after the course .
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Will N
Christchurch, New Zealand, 10th July 2010″]Trade what you see and not what you feel
The suggestion to check out Andrew Mitchem’s Forex Trading Coach website came from a Forex Broker I was trading with at the time. After considerable thought, contact with Andrew followed and his personable, straightforward down to earth approach, had me enrolled for his course and software.

The support Andrew has provided through one on one tuition, prompt responses to both phone and email enquiry, on going software upgrade and regular online live trading webinars has assisted my knowledge of his forex trading philosophy and system.

His encouragement to “trade what you see and not what you feel” has proved sound advice and in my experience contributed greatly to my trading success.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Gavin & Beverley Hurlimann
Auckland, New Zealand, 22nd May 2010″]Net gain of 1198 pips banked in the last 5 days
Hi Andrew,

Just had our best trading week so far…..
36 trades taken. Stopped out on 9 trades for a total of 306 pips lost. 27 winning trades for a total of 1504 pips gained. Nett gain of 1198 pips banked in the last 5 days.

Pretty cool eh???
Have a great weekend

Kind regards
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”C.Davies
Noosa Heads, Queensland, Australia, 3rd February 2010″]I highly recommend The Forex Trading Coach to anyone that wants to be profitable in the Forex market
The Forex Trading Coach is fantastic. Andrew flew over from New Zealand to teach me how to trade. It’s a very simple system that Andrew teaches, but it’s highly effective. My first week of trading the Forex I made 600 pips.

The support is very good and all my questions got answered within the day. I highly recommend The Forex Trading Coach to anyone that wants to be profitable in the Forex market.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Johann Loots
Auckland, New Zealand, 18th December 2009″]I have reduced my time in front of the computer incredibly and increased my success rate unbelievably
A serious health setback forced me to look at a new way of earning an income. For 5 months I spent 10 hrs a day looking at and learning trading systems. The market is flooded with scams and automated systems that do not work. There are dozens of lagging trend, volume and oscillating indicators, that show you what you should have done. You are always too late. You can never believe how stupid you are. You hear yourself saying “I should have known”. The thing is you don’t know. Hind sight is exact sight!

To find an honest trading coach with a proven system that has a high percentage success is a blessing. His software system uses Japanese candlestick pattern recognition, Fib ratios, and support and resistance levels which enable you to select high probability trades.

The course includes trading software and a course manual covering everything taught on the course. He teaches you when to enter and exit. I understand Forex trading now better than ever and trade with confidence. I have reduced my time in front of the computer incredibly and increased my success rate unbelievably.

Andrew is a friendly polite person, whom offers great follow up support, either by phone email or skype. I find the regular training videos I receive by email excellent. The course costs are inexpensive considering what you can loose and what is charged in the market.

I am a happy camper, and look forward to 2010.

Thank you Andrew.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”A.G
Auckland, New Zealand, 28th November 2009″]Since using the Forex Coach system we have been able to improve our risk reward ratio
We took the Forex coaching course 2 months ago and found it has improved our understanding of the market movements and enabled us to choose the most probable trades with amazing accuracy.

This method is superior to trading automated FX signals as it enables understanding of technical analysis and individual risk management.
The system is independent from news trading and reliable in results and we certainly recommend it.

Andrew is very supportive in his training and always answers questions promptly. He has a sound knowledge of the FOREX market and the training videos are easy to understand.
Since using the Forex Coach system we have been able to improve our risk reward ratio while avoiding unfavourable trades.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”Nirav Oza
Auckland, New Zealand, 20th November 2009″]Worth doing the course for anyone who is considering to do Forex trading seriously
I thoroughly enjoyed Andrew’s training. It is a lot to learn in a day but a very useful course. After completion of the course I tried to combine Technical trading along with Fundamental trading. The Stop Loss, Take Profit and Fibonacci methods help a lot. Well worth doing the course for anyone who is considering to do Forex trading seriously.
[/testimonial]

 

 

 

[testimonial author=”C.Ropraz
Valencia, Spain, 15th October 2009 “]Your course is very helpful and your trading system works
Dear Andrew,
You are first of all a very kind and sympathetic person. You are very profesional and with you I learnt a lot about Forex. Your course is very helpful and your trading system works !! The template you installed in my computer makes it very easy to apply your strategy.

You taught me not only “theory” but we also operated with live charts during the course. I saw immediately the strength of your trading system.
I recommend everybody to follow this course. It has saved me time and makes me money!!

Andrew, thanks again and good luck!
[/testimonial]