Christmas Sale - 3 Great Ways To Join
Click Here!
  • flag+612 8091 5708
  • flag+1 646 583 2752
  • flag+64 21 1216268
  • flag+44 20 3289 1849

Are You New To Forex Trading?

Are You New to Trading Forex?

Every Thursday

8:00am Auckland, 6:00am Sydney
2:00am Singapore, 7:00pm London (Wednesday)
2:00pm New York (Wednesday)
11:00am Los Angeles (Wednesday)

Only 97 Spots

Don't miss out...

What You Will Learn On This Free Training Webinar:

Why Forex?

Are you new to Forex Trading and would like to find out more about this amazing market?

Learn from my experience

Learn how I went from a dairy farmer (with no trading knowledge) getting up at 5am each day to a full time Forex trader.

Why I'm a Techincal Trader

Learn why I choose how to be a technical trader and not a fundamental trader.

** PLUS - 5 VERY important trading tips that you can use immediately to boost your trading - I use these everyday myself

If you are a new trader or not yet profitable then this webinar is perfect for you.